We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(472 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Shermanator

December 28, 2017

Beautiful property and Pleasant staff

For a winter vacation it was quiet and yet still friendly staff to give options to do.

Yes, I recommend this property.

naynay

December 26, 2017

A great alternative to basic hotels

The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. The decor was appealing. I wish that the extras such as bowling and putt putt were mentioned as an extra charge. Staff treated us like family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Judy

December 4, 2017

Dissappointment

Never had problems before but this stay we did. Never was treated like a person with priority club member.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveler BC

December 11, 2017

Great value for a family

For the off peak season rate we got, this was an outstanding value for our family. The villa was spacious and fantastic and everything a family needs for a vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ksenia

December 9, 2017

Excellent stay

The only bad was the weather but everything else was superb!

Yes, I recommend this property.

RRRR

December 14, 2017

Great place to stay while experiencing this historic area

The staff at front desk (Kaylee) always welcomes me and others with a great smile she is knowledgeable cheerful and very helpful whether it’s checking in needing directions or supplies she has a smile and fun to talk to. The facility has lots to offer great workout area pools outdoor activities and bowling classes during the week to learn crafts great place

Yes, I recommend this property.

Paula

December 5, 2017

Check in

This was my second time staying at this resort so I knew what to expect. We were checking in late so I was hoping they would skip the whole parking pass B's and just let me get to my room. While Heather was nice I was still told at the desk to go see her to get my pass where you get this whole spew about the time share. I told her it was late and I would talk to my husband. He was not interested but the next day they were calling my room to get us to sign up. I think if people are staying at the resort they should be left alone. If they want to sign up they will. Just ask and don't pressure. This time was better then the last. The first time I stayed they kept me in the lobby holding my parking pass for over 30 mins. I finally had to grab my pass and walk out. If it were not for the fact I love the room and resort I would not come back just based on the timeshare ploy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Retgirl68

December 4, 2017

Great place to stay!

A beautiful place that exceeded my expectations! We stayed 3 nights and I would definitely return. The staff was friendly and responsive. The ceiling fan in our room didn't work, but it was fixed within 15 minutes after reporting it to the office! Now that's service!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michael

November 25, 2017

Excellent Resort

I really love to stay in Holiday INN Williamsburg resort. Good quality, nice service and convenient location. We had a lot of fun staying there during our Thanksgiving holiday 2017.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Me2me

November 28, 2017

Great room. Hot water didn’t work in shower

I enjoyed my stay but the water in the sink took a long time to heat up and the hot water never came on in the shower

Yes, I recommend this property.