We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(536 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tick79

December 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Cutest place

The room was gorgeous. I stayed in one of their villas. The only major issue was the walls were so thin. They have connecting doors and I could hear their conversations. They weren’t arguing and their tv was normal volume. But you could hear clear as day. Everything else was perfect.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RRRR

December 6, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to relax and unwind

I prefer to stay here over all the other places in area it is quiet and offers many things

naynay

December 1, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful stay!

The bed and pillows are so comfortable and clean. The jacuzzi was very relaxing and the entire stay was peaceful. Will be staying here again and I highly recommend this resort due to the cleanliness, beauty, and comfort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Freddie58

November 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

peace and quiet

Got exactly what I came for. My husband hasn't been out relaxing in awhile. We are both retired and we try to spend wisely. This was a perfect choice for us.

Yes, I recommend this property.

HWSparent

November 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

meh

if all you want to do is stay on site - then this is a probably a good choice. If you want to tour around the area there are more centrally located hotels

No, I do not recommend this property.

traveler

November 11, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice

Nice time, relaxing. Great getaway. Great location in Williamsburg.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eh20

October 29, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Value was poor but Staff was wondeful

The suite we stayed in was very spacious but felt very outdated. We were quickly outshined by our friend’s upgraded suite which appeared to be over done even. The walls were very thin and a crying baby next door (luckily a family member’s) was very audible at all hours of the night and morning. The bathroom was not exceptional and felt fairly small containing the washer and dryer in it. The A/C was horrible and if not for a fan in the bedroom we probbaaly would not have slept at all. Aside from the suite not feeling worth the value the Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and the facilities offered are wonderful.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Sb123

October 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Weekend Get away

I wasnt greeted as an IHG reward member but in all fairness, we arrived around 1230AM.

Yes, I recommend this property.

twmoore21

October 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Time

My fiancee and I had a wonderful and relaxing time. We didn't do much except shop and then Colonial Williamsburg for the evening. Mainly, we cooked breakfast and watched tv. Delightful!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Check12Check12

October 14, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Incredible Room

I had the nicest stay at the Williamsburg Holiday Inn last weekend. I wasn't expecting such a beautiful suite, including a fireplace, jacuzzi bath, large seating area, balcony and a kitchen with a full size refrigerator. I was very pleased! Thank you Holiday Inn! Best, Amy

Yes, I recommend this property.