We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(472 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Nana

November 12, 2017

Hidden Getaway

Wonderful place to relax and unwind. Room is comfortable and cozy

Yes, I recommend this property.

Blu Ize

November 5, 2017

IHG Resorts Williamsburg - Second Visit

This was my second visit to the Williamsburg location. I was just as pleased this time around as I was the first time. Accommodations were excellent and staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Retired, having fun

October 26, 2017

Timing is everything

Unfortunately, we visited in the fall. The average daily temperature was changing, and the resort policies resulted in a cold uncomfortable unit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Coley

October 19, 2017

Best vacation stay ever

I was blown away by the size of the villa and all the amenities it offered. I particularly loved the kitchen and balcony. I had everything I needed. What I didn't have the friendly staff could provide for me. The fitness facility was generous. The cafe was more than I expected. You can even play a game of bowling or try your luck in the arcade. There is always something to do. If I could give this hotel more than 5 stars I would. It absolutely blew my mind away.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Frank

October 25, 2017

No hot water

Went to take a shower.turned on the water no hot water so I waited for 1/2 hour and still no hot water so I had to take a cold shower .when I went to check out the woman at the desk said oh that building has a problem with the plumbing and they can’t figure out what is wrong . But they didn’t bother to bring that up when I was checking in .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tuli

October 10, 2017

It was awesome

I really enjoyed, it was very nice very clean, nice pools nice bowling alley,

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nikki

October 9, 2017

Great resort features

This is a great resort for families, there were so many activities that we did while we were there. The kids wanted to stay forever!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dee Dee

October 1, 2017

Nice stay

Truly enjoyed the property in Williamsburg. The staff members were friendly and politen.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dsm12

September 23, 2017

Impressed

Impressed with resort. Room was huge and clean. Would be great with family

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gipper

September 24, 2017

Short Getaway

Clean, nice people, local to everything you need. Quiet atmosphere, will return again.

Yes, I recommend this property.