Starting September, parking lots around Buildings 100 to 500 will be getting patched and re-sealed. If your parking area is closed, overflow parking will be available at the front of the resort.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(515 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Lori

June 16, 2018

1st stay at holiday club vacations

The grounds and room were beautiful. We stayed in a two bedroom with our family of four. The accommodations were clean, nicely decorated and had plenty of room. The only extra facilities we used was the pools. These were also very nice and our children enjoyed them. They wanted to do the mini golf and the bowling but time did not allow as we had planned sight seeing in the area. The general location of the hotel was perfect to visit Jamestown, Yorktown, Colonial Williamsburg and Busch Gardens. Our only complaint was the time share meeting. We were told it would be around 90 minutes and ending up being 7 hours. We essentially missed an entire day of vacation. In the end we did end up purchasing. I hope that it works out for us as we do travel yearly for vacations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

gramcraker

June 5, 2018

fantastic staff

we arrived for a family vacation and children became ill on the way the staff was amazing to them and so very cordial

Yes, I recommend this property.

City Traveler SC

June 9, 2018

Very Relaxing and Recreation Staff Were Great

We stayed here as a stopover on the way home from our vacation and to just relax and unwind fir a day. What a relaxing stay it was! Clean spacious villa, plenty of supplies, and a day full of activities and amenities. My daughter loved the arts and crafts and I must say all the staff were great to her, especially Jamie. She was great. The pools, bowling were fun. Also the cafe prices were very reasonable and the food was great. Was nice to relax fir a day with no hustle.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tee Tee

May 27, 2018

We really enjoyed our day

We will be coming back in September and staying longer because we our selves my husband really liked it I did as well

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony70

May 27, 2018

bed was very uncomfortable

bed was not comfortable, also the jacuzzi tub did not work, other than that stay was great

Matt

May 25, 2018

Loved it

I’ll come again! But I wish there was a restaurant and a coffee shop on the grounds.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Manny

May 17, 2018

Nice

Good place to stay if you prefer the quite family friendly vacation spot

Yes, I recommend this property.

TIA18

May 19, 2018

Love the stay

Great stay. The room was clean. Close to shopping and activities. The staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Great place for a getaway with friends and/or family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nae B.

May 15, 2018

Beautiful Grounds and Spacious 2bdrm villa

We had an amazing experience at this location. The villa was spacious and the staff made us feel right at home. I would recommend to anyone.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Glorified_D

May 13, 2018

Nice Place to Visit

Really great location, especially if you're planning on being in the area for longer than just a weekend. Sadly, that's all I had. Lots of amenities to support a long, luxurious stay, even a four lane bowling alley! If I had one critical comment it would be that the attitude of some of the staff seemed to be that I was going to be there a lot longer. I was not going to give up even a couple hours of my precious, short stay to sit through a presentation to buy a property. Not happening, even though they offered very generous compensation for it. Really nice place, though.

Yes, I recommend this property.