Starting September, parking lots around Buildings 100 to 500 will be getting patched and re-sealed. If your parking area is closed, overflow parking will be available at the front of the resort.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Matt

May 25, 2018

Loved it

I’ll come again! But I wish there was a restaurant and a coffee shop on the grounds.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Manny

May 17, 2018

Nice

Good place to stay if you prefer the quite family friendly vacation spot

Yes, I recommend this property.

TIA18

May 19, 2018

Love the stay

Great stay. The room was clean. Close to shopping and activities. The staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Great place for a getaway with friends and/or family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nae B.

May 15, 2018

Beautiful Grounds and Spacious 2bdrm villa

We had an amazing experience at this location. The villa was spacious and the staff made us feel right at home. I would recommend to anyone.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Glorified_D

May 13, 2018

Nice Place to Visit

Really great location, especially if you're planning on being in the area for longer than just a weekend. Sadly, that's all I had. Lots of amenities to support a long, luxurious stay, even a four lane bowling alley! If I had one critical comment it would be that the attitude of some of the staff seemed to be that I was going to be there a lot longer. I was not going to give up even a couple hours of my precious, short stay to sit through a presentation to buy a property. Not happening, even though they offered very generous compensation for it. Really nice place, though.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Littlectk9

May 13, 2018

Great hotel

This was a beautiful and clean. The rooms were a great size. Can’t wait to try other ones like it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kathy

May 8, 2018

Williamsburg resort

I did not feel like it mattered to anyone if we stayed here or not. The beds seem nice at first but they are crazy hard and firm and cause back issues. The air conditioner in the bedroom does not work that well. in order to get the bedroom cool enough we had the living room too cold. the small appliances in the kitchen are super cheap and useless. I mean spring for a small Keurig coffee machine or something people! These are like the $5 black Friday Walmart brand. They really do not put a lot of money into these rooms. The dishes don't even match..and NO having different color dishes is NOT artistic. The scented air freshener was insanely powerful and I cannot imagine any smell being worse. I got sick from it-I have allergies that I mentioned ahead of time and they allow Smoking on the balconies which is also bad for me-Thank God no one was there doing that

No, I do not recommend this property.

Richelle

April 19, 2018

Great Getaway Experience

This has the feel of home but has the amenities of a fancy hotel. Is close to all the near-by attractions. Staff was very courteous and helpful. We have visited this site twice in 2 years and would definitely do it again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tlwillar

April 27, 2018

Williamsburg stay

The staff was friendly and the Rooms were clean and well maintained. Great value for such spacious accommodations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MsReRe

April 22, 2018

Wonderful getaway

My family and I stayed here for a little reunion time! Everything was excellent from the room to activities.The rooms were very clean and spacious. The entire kitchen had every utensil you could ever think of needing. Not being able to get towels when we called was upsetting at 1st but washer and dryer were in the unit along with laundry detergent so we just washed and dried what we had and reused. The pool and bowling center was a fun addition to the activities we had planned outside the resort. Everything we needed was within 5-10 minutes of our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.