We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(474 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

djhwvu

December 10, 2020

Holiday inn stay

Room was nice. Don’t like the idea of a two step process in checking this hotel. Second step is more for the time share end and not interested. Waisted 20 minutes to get to my room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jen R

November 18, 2020

Everything is closed

We arrived late, expecting to swim before bed. Nope. Pool closed at 8, along with everything else, due to Covid. Of course Covid has nothing to do with pool hours. As a result we had to get up early to swim, since it was all my 3 yo wanted to do. Then we had to rush to pack up and leave, all while trying to sort out with the front desk why my room charges were wrong. I want a do-over. Oh, and there isn’t enough bedding to accommodate the room size, the rooms are full of light all night long, the sc wasn’t working so the room was hot and muggy, and the huge bath tub was nice but a very awkward design since it incorporated the shower.

No, I do not recommend this property.

November 15, 2020

excellent

I was very impressed with the service. I was in Williamsburg for a conference. I am a state worker and had to present that weekend.Loved the service and would love to come back.My birthday is december 19th

Yes, I recommend this property.

travelgirl19999

November 9, 2020

Great stay getaway

Lovely, large, clean rooms with a full kitchen. A great place to get away with family, friends, or just a couple. Having the space to spread out and an extra room with twins for kids makes a huge difference when traveling with family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CP1985

November 1, 2020

Comfortable and spacious with great service

Had a great family weekend! I wish I would have planned a little better to make reservations for the bowling and the other activities. But it was the first blended family vacation and I can say we are off to a great start.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mbarrels

November 2, 2020

In room kitchen for cooking meals before/after Busch Gardens

I like the inclusion of the full kitchen. This way we did not have to worry about going to a restaurant after a busy day at Busch Gardens.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Maurice

October 24, 2020

Family visit

Everything very good but would have preferred a larger screen tv. Enjoyed the miniature golf and corn hole area

Yes, I recommend this property.

Va Beach

October 22, 2020

Stay was great

Everything was great the hot water in the guest bathroom didn’t really get hot for showering and the ac in the main living room area never felt comfortable it was more hot or muggy in there but the bed rooms felt great! Would definitely stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shara

September 27, 2020

Keep up the good work

My husband and I visited here twice and both time was great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

September 20, 2020

Welcome home!

Instantly felt like home, I felt safe. I felt.. here!

Yes, I recommend this property.