We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(474 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sand sky

September 15, 2020

Staff exemplary

Check in process is tremendously quick and efficient. Staff very helpful and nice. Had a problem with a water leak. Staff responded quickly but problem never fixed. The rooms are very noisy. Can hear people in adjacent rooms and outside hallways very loudly. Room was beautiful and very clean.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jan8

September 6, 2020

Great place to relax

My family and I enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it to anyone. The amenities were amazing. The close proximity to the stores was wonderful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DCM1

August 16, 2020

Disappointing

The price was way to expensive for the room.The walls were too thin and you could here the next room talking. They stayed up til around 4am and we couldn't sleep . Also the railing was rusted out side and some of the tile was coming off the wall in the shower. I would not stay here again not a great value.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Ambrose

August 23, 2020

Great service

I enjoyed my stay. The staff was great. I will return again

Yes, I recommend this property.

TabJack

August 23, 2020

Long awaited getaway

Nice property and great staff. However, the walls are thin and noisy neighbors ruined my stay and we left early. If you desire to relax, ensure your neighbors aren’t there to party.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Allen

August 14, 2020

Things to do and power outage

I liked the facted that there are indoor and outdoor pools avavilable. Also basketball, bowling, volleyball, and golf are all available. Based on the price paid, it would have been nice to have everything included in the price. The long hours of power outage made this trip a complete failure because we were unable to enjoy the pool area for only about 20 minutes for a 4 day stay. A total waste of money once the power went out. We couldnt cook food purchased also. Hotel should have offered a discount for another stay or something. Kids were very disappointed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

pebbles

August 16, 2020

Great service

love the spacious room the floors with no carpet was very neat and clean

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris30

August 10, 2020

Nice time in Williamsburg

We’ve stayed at this resort several times and keep coming back. The resort is nice, in a safe place, and family friendly. We will be back again soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DeeE

August 16, 2020

Great Services

The room is really big. comfortable and has everything to stay for several days

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bwhit

August 3, 2020

Great stay during this time

Great time at the resort. The staff was awesome. I would stay there again in a heartbeat

Yes, I recommend this property.