We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(536 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Rod H

May 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Experience at a Great Vacations Club Resort

Excellent property and very convenient to my family needs. Front desk staff is extremely efficient, pleasant and helpful. Property is clean and has a fantastic resort charm and hospitality. Overall, I had a great experience with the Holiday Inn Vacations Club Williamsburg; staff was incredibly helpful, and the amenities were great. The room was wonderful, clean, and perfect to enjoy the visit at Williamsburg, VA.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jcav

May 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall, good

I was worried about the stay before we got there. I had to talk to customer service a few times before arrival for various things and wasn’t impressed over the phone as it took 3-4 phone calls to ever get help. However, once I arrived the check in was very easy, the room was clean, and it was very easy to use the amenities. The only complaint when I was there was that we tried to make cookies in the oven and I think the temperature gauge was broken as it took over twice the time to cook them and they did not cook correctly and were no longer edible.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony

May 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay and experience

I truly enjoyed my stay here foods could’ve been better but other then that with all the activities that they have made me and my family’s stay even better.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brae_099

May 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My stay

I enjoyed my vacation for my girls trip. We had alot of fun things to do and everything was nearby. And I want to thank front desk receptionist for being so helpful you all made my stay more comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Court

April 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience

I highly recommend staying at this property! Very close to lots of shopping and other activities

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kittykat

April 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful room

We absolutely enjoyed our stay and loved the room. It was a great value and the hotel offers a lot of great amenities like an indoor pool, miniature golf, and bowling! Great atmosphere and a wonderful experience overall.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Zoegail54

April 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

What a wonderful place!

We enjoyed everything about our visit to Williamsburg! This resort is clean and well maintained. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The pools and gym were wonderful too. (I wish the pool was open longer hours because you had to reserve time to enjoy it to accommodate the proper number of people - but I totally understand that during this pandemic, it's not always possible.) All in all, I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone going to Williamsburg!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Davis'

April 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Really enjoyed my time here! Great place to take the whole family! The bowling alley was the best! The rooms were very clean and the staff was so welcoming and friendly!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Martina1

April 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable and spacious

The space is what did it for us! We were in a one bedroom suite with king bed, which included a spacious bathroom, w/d and jacuzzi tub for two. The bed and pillows were so comfortable and provided a great night's sleep! Separate living/kitchen combo divided by a large high counter table and workspace. Not your typical hotel room, which can feel cramped no matter how nice it is. Did I mention the fireplace in the livingroom? We wished we made our stay longer, but I'm sure we'll be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

jackie2764

April 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Thoughtful Hotel Management

The hotel provided an incredibly thoughtful surprise for guests staying over Easter weekend. Our kids woke up to Easter baskets filled with crafts, coloring books, candy...we were all impressed and grateful.

Yes, I recommend this property.