We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,167 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Katsil

May 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful hotel

The resort is perfect. We received excellent customer service. The hotel was very clean and comfotable. We enjoyed the amenities. It was a convenient location to the beach and shopping. We definitely want to stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

May 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

no cooking pans

I would not recommend this facility do to cost and no pots and pans in room. Please stop trying to waist my time on sales pitch on updates. Not interested

No, I do not recommend this property.

Brandi D

May 8, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Vacation

We had a wonderful experience and will definitely be coming back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DAP1

May 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Review

Nice hotel but you shouldn’t close the pool in the middle of the day when guests are trying to enjoy the hottest part of the day by the pool between 2 and 3 PM! Also the checkout time is too early compared to checking in at 4 PM and then having to check out at 10 o’clock the next morning that’s complete bs

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisa H

May 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lmh

Loved, loved this hotel and our stay here. Dream view of Ocean

Yes, I recommend this property.

April 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Dissappointed

I checked in around 8pm and specifically asked for a later checkout multiple times but was still forced to check out at 9am, so i pretty much paid $400 for a 12 hour visit. Very dissappointed, everywhere i stay i always get a later check out than 9am, thats ridiculous especially since i asked plenty of times. And the fact that their isnt anyone working the front desk passed like 9pm is also a terrible idea. Wont be recommending this place to anyone, i am a local and like to book nice hotels and resorts often but was never dissappointed like this.

No, I do not recommend this property.

KerriA

May 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Last minute reservation

Great stay just wish we could have reserved more than 1 night.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Florida Winters

April 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice "all in one" venue

This all inclusive location allows you to relax beachside, float down a lazy river, enjoy a hot tub, play mini-golf, tennis, basketball, shuffle board, ping-pong, watch movies in a theater, and much more. It was fun and relaxing for the whole family. You have everything you need in one place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bobby2

May 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great view and amazing pools

The room was spacious and has a great view of both the beach and port to watch the boats and even a rocket launch! The pool, splash area, lazy river, slide and hot tub are so amazing. Really a great place for the kids to enjoy the water. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stan

May 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Tiny Rooms/ Gigantic Prices

It’s cheaper to do a four-day cruise than stay at this property. At least on a cruise ship you don’t pay $16.95 tip for a hamburger

No, I do not recommend this property.