We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,188 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jets572

January 29, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Disappointed

Not our usual stay at the Holiday Inn! Was a good location but totally lacked atmosphere and services we wanted. Too noisy

No, I do not recommend this property.

richabel1

January 31, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service and Staff

From our arrival to our departure we were treated by staff with friendly smiles and always willing to assist us with our need and information of the surrounding area. Kudos to April and Evan. Kudos to both for your help and understanding and to April especially for resolving the "Reservations Issue."

Yes, I recommend this property.

Charlie731!

January 22, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

the ocean

I loved the ocean, the staff was helpful, the hot tub was great

Yes, I recommend this property.

January 21, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Value

Was traveling with a total of 5 adults and 2 kids, this place allowed us to stay in one room comfortably at a reasonable price. There was a rocket launch that we viewed from our balcony, that was awesome!

Yes, I recommend this property.

OhioMickey

January 19, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

This is a perfect Hotel for families. There is a ton for the kids to do at the Hotel. The pool, lazy river, slide along with the indoor play areas are awesome.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Maggie Mae 42

January 16, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great escape

Great place to stay with KIDS. Many activities for small children. Vary helpful staff,

Yes, I recommend this property.

Carol1226

January 11, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Resort

Everything was above my expectancy except the King size bed was not very good quality. Beds in second bedroom were much more comfortable than master bedroom. The rest of the room and resort were more than satisfactory.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lalbertson

January 10, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Vacation

We spent a full day here before our cruise. There was 11 adults, we had one king-suite in the main building and a 2-bedroom ocean front villa. Both rooms were AMAZING!! We arrived very early and the front desk people were great. One of our rooms was ready so they checked that group in, the other was not but they took care of our luggage and let us know as soon as the other room was ready, which I will say was done by the time we finished lunch. The hotel restaurant was very good, and we had wonderful service. Later we enjoyed some time at the hotel bar and I have to say the bartenders were so much fun, and were willing to make us whatever drinks we asked for. The Chocolate/Banana Martini is to DIE for!! We had a small medical emergency the next morning and the hotel staff was fantastic in assisting us. There is a tram between the ocean front and main building but does not start until 8 AM so they arranged to have anyone from the ocean front building picked up if needed. They allowed us a little extra time to check out. All in all we would stay here again, in fact we all discussed the possibility of staying longer next time just because of all they offer and how wonderful the staff was. One thing that would be nice is if an off-site shuttle could be provided for additional food options.

Yes, I recommend this property.

crookedlandlord

January 13, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family friendly resort

We stayed here 3 nights and had a great time. There is so much to do, there's no reason to leave the resort. Tons of activities for the kids, nice pool with huge waterslide, nice big pool, good food, close to an awesome beach. Our suite was nicer than most apartments I've lived in. I could go on and on. This is probably the nicest place I've ever stayed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Johnny566

January 11, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Week-end

Our stay was great. We did expect more people out by the Pools. It was a little chilly and we understand that many of the people were of cruising or taking in the many attractions in the area.. Our only problem was I am disabled and when I was parked close to the doors in the reserved handy-cap parking, I was blocked in, and was not able to move my vehicle for long periods of time. When there is a large number of people checking in, it would help if there was someone to direct traffic. Some of the people left their cars in no parking zones for much too long.

Yes, I recommend this property.