We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,049 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Brittany

October 4, 2019

Great place!

We came down as a surprise to our daughter before heading out for a Disney cruise. She loved the pool and lazy river as well as their chicken alfredo. She absolutely didn't want to leave. We will definitely be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dave

September 25, 2019

Great room

Every thing you could possibly need is there (except food, of course) Great stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yvonne

September 25, 2019

Extremely rude staff and non existent management

The ONLY bright side was the water park. It was incredible! But when you are treated rudely by 90% of staff, it ruins the entire stay. I was booked right next to the construction site of a new construction port. BEEP BEEP BEEP 7-6pm. Grrr I was going to be charged a $50.00 cleaning fee to move. Then lied to at check out oh we weren’t really. Going to charge you. Hotel was less than 40% occupancy. No one seems to know how to get games? I had to ask five people. 95% if staff had a do not bother me attitude??? Just give me a pay check. Lied about jacuzzi working, hot water but zero jets. I paid for these amenities. Lied and said hurricane damaged. Dorian didn’t even get close plus it was 21 days prior. Someone dropped the ball. Rude salesmen only wanting to sell time share. Five grown men could not figure out how to sell NASA tickets. Wasted 30 minutes of my precious bucket list (cancer patient) time at NASA. then being snapped at rudely when I asked how much longer I was to wait I. A dark room for this very late employee. I requested three times for a manager to contact me. Didn’t hear a word. I’ve called numerous times. It’s very obvious it’s set up to not handle issues. I’ve been through culinary school, the food needs a healthier uptake as well as some skill sets. My vegan daughter couldn’t eat there. No one seems to know much of anything and no one gives a darn. HOLIDAY INN NEEDS TO SEND IN A CUSTOMER SERVICE REPAIR TEAM ASAP!!!! There are other bad reviews I regret not taking Heed too. I have been a service Coordinator for many positions. I’ve never experienced such a discombobulated resort stay and I have traveled to many countries. Please excuse any typos I cannot figure out on this phone how to scroll up to review. Have a fantastic day you all. I live southern hospitality, just not here.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Loved It

September 22, 2019

Awesome place

Wonderful time can’t wait to go back ! The staff was amazing , food was delicious, my kids had plenty to do.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alexandra

September 13, 2019

Excellent place, comfortable and feels like home

Loved the hotel! Rooms were very comfortable and felt like home. I wish Restaurant had healthier choices Gluten free and vegetarian would be wonderful!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gumbyrita

September 12, 2019

Happy

Very relaxing and fun place. Happy with the pool and boardwalk. Bathroom was a little dated but clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yeah me

August 23, 2019

A

A nice resort with great access to the ocean and amenities for the babies

kkav

August 30, 2019

excellent experience

this property was incredible and i look forward to visiting again. it was spacious and clean with everything you could possibly need

Yes, I recommend this property.

Besy

August 23, 2019

Great location, experience

This property is well located; near Cape Canaveral and close to Cocoa Beach. Our family loved the two pools, hot tub and fun game room and arcades. The movie poolside was a highlight! Would definitely stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bronk

August 26, 2019

Awesome place

This hotel was very well done it's a ton of fun and has access to the beach and ocean. Just plain and simple if you need a place to stay this place is where you need to be will not disappoint you I promise

Yes, I recommend this property.