We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,049 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ronbo

June 30, 2019

Great Stay

Staff and service was A Plus. Food was A Plus and overall stay was A Plus.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Angie

June 26, 2019

Great location and child friendly

Beach front access and fun pool water park area. Great for all ages. Do not recommend the restaurant.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brian

June 20, 2019

Great pools

A very relaxing place to go. I loved the pools and lazy river.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Scottbla26555

June 23, 2019

Update rooms

In main building rooms need updated big time .when you check in at hotel its hassel to get your parking pass the front desk sends you to another area to get the pass which then the other desk try's to pressure you into buying something or giving you a money to sit thru a time share .it sucks I hate that part no matter how many times you say no the keep at u till finally you get mad

No, I do not recommend this property.

AnnieQ

June 17, 2019

A disappointment

Room was clean but old and dated and poorly maintained. "Ocean view room" was not very viewable

No, I do not recommend this property.

wags

June 19, 2019

Decompression Day

This stay was a decompression day between a day at Universal and Kennedy Space Center. Was great for that, as it is easy access, quite and not a lot of traffic and hussle and bussle. The pool area is awesome. Kids and adults enjoyed it. Beds could be more comfortable. Breakfast service was a bit slow. All in all it was a good stay

Bright

June 7, 2019

Great property, pool, facilities

This was a great property, was skeptical of trying because of a few reviews, I travel often, I was pleased, and am a business owner, Yes I would stay again, the only improvement I see. front desk and dining room, acknowledge the customer, let them know... we will be right with you, with a smile.

Yes, I recommend this property.

wags

June 19, 2019

Family Vacation

On family vacation with wife, two kids and two grandkids. The hide a bed was not very comfortable. Other beds were good. Only one person working breakfast so it was slow but she was very nice and did as good a job as she could. They were also out of a number of items. Person responsible for ordering supplies needs to do better. Hotel right on US 1 and so easy to find. This hotel is great location for visit to the fort and other downtown attractions.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alex

June 17, 2019

Horrible front desk staff

Front desk staff was as rude as could be. Ruined our whole stay from the get go. Told us we could get our rooms at 11:00am. When we arrived they weren’t ready till several hours later. The laundry is out of order and has been for a while. You need to be a club member to get any service.

No, I do not recommend this property.

KD47

June 13, 2019

Great Resort

The location was great. It was away from the hustle and bustle of Orlando yet it wasn’t too far away to enjoy some of the activities in Orlando. There was enough to do on the property for kids of all ages. It was very family oriented. I will definitely go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.