We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,136 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Spire Elite

November 10, 2019

Not a good hotel

I had issues with my room and was not happy with this hotel. I would not stay here again.

No, I do not recommend this property.

sw03sport

November 10, 2019

Cape Canaveral Experience

We have stayed at this location previously. It has always been a destination for us. Love the facilites and you can't beat the beach views.

Yes, I recommend this property.

suz 22

November 1, 2019

Worst hotel experience ever

Worst Hotel Experience Ever. Would not recommend this property to anyone. Beautiful property very poorly managed

No, I do not recommend this property.

Deby

November 8, 2019

Grat staycation resort

We were pleased to find this gem in the Cape Canaveral area. Will return again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

KimT

October 31, 2019

great pool and bar service and food

I thought the bed was comfortable but the bed room needed a lot of updating. Was not as clean as I would have expected for Holiday Inn

Yes, I recommend this property.

HelloKitty

October 31, 2019

Not up to expectations

Not up to expectations. I will not come back to this resort.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Sschoen

October 29, 2019

Excellent pool and nice staff

I picked this hotel because of the pool, and it did not disappoint! Nice bar and food poolside, good water temperatures, and enjoyed the live entertainment and various other activities the hotel offers. I didnt sleep well simply because I prefer a firmer bed and I'm not used to ac constantly going. Will be staying again when I'm in the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

October 25, 2019

Customer service lacking in all areas

My family witnessed 1st hand poor service in most every facet of this property. With exception to front desk (other than the fact I was told a manager was not on property on night 2 to air my grievances, which I later found to be untrue), the staff could care less about us as patrons. From rude servers/bartenders to kids club councilors being rude to our children (10

No, I do not recommend this property.

Dutch

October 21, 2019

Anniversary

Please renovate this resort. It was such a disappointment

No, I do not recommend this property.

Russ59

October 21, 2019

Nice but people training needed.

Very nice location. Nicely done room. Check in staff was quite unhelpful. Did not feel appreciated as a Spire member. Needed some help. Staff was reluctant to help.

Yes, I recommend this property.