We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,118 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Loved It

September 22, 2019

Awesome place

Wonderful time can’t wait to go back ! The staff was amazing , food was delicious, my kids had plenty to do.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alexandra

September 13, 2019

Excellent place, comfortable and feels like home

Loved the hotel! Rooms were very comfortable and felt like home. I wish Restaurant had healthier choices Gluten free and vegetarian would be wonderful!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gumbyrita

September 12, 2019

Happy

Very relaxing and fun place. Happy with the pool and boardwalk. Bathroom was a little dated but clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yeah me

August 23, 2019

A

A nice resort with great access to the ocean and amenities for the babies

kkav

August 30, 2019

excellent experience

this property was incredible and i look forward to visiting again. it was spacious and clean with everything you could possibly need

Yes, I recommend this property.

Besy

August 23, 2019

Great location, experience

This property is well located; near Cape Canaveral and close to Cocoa Beach. Our family loved the two pools, hot tub and fun game room and arcades. The movie poolside was a highlight! Would definitely stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bronk

August 26, 2019

Awesome place

This hotel was very well done it's a ton of fun and has access to the beach and ocean. Just plain and simple if you need a place to stay this place is where you need to be will not disappoint you I promise

Yes, I recommend this property.

JJF99

August 17, 2019

Excellent stay as always

Lovely hotel, great villas, lots of activities to keep you occupied while you stay and many places to visit close by.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mommy

August 25, 2019

Enjoy family time

We enjoy staying here and using the amenities, didn’t really care for the villa we had this time. Dated and small pillows.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Realtor

August 17, 2019

Needs Updating

Very disappointed with stay. Made it uncomfortable with a dirty room with carpet that smells and dirty linen. staff should be more attentive.