We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,049 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

ozfisho

May 3, 2019

Good holiday resort

Impressed with the amenities available for family holiday stay. But didn't serve as general stay experience for business traveller.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rich

May 10, 2019

Rich M

Great facility and entire family had a great time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ltm105

May 2, 2019

One Night Stay Pre-Cruise with Family of 11

We definitely enjoyed our one night stay here pre-cruise and it was a good start to our vacation! The facilities are fabulous and the kids loved the lazy river, the water slide, and the pool areas....as well as the zero entry kid play pool. Our accommodations must have been recently renovated as the suite was absolutely gorgeous, spacious and beautifully updated. However, our stay got off to a poor start when we sat down for lunch just after arrival and received extremely slow (though courteous) service - hungry, thirsty children who have been cooped up in a car for hours before arrival are not happy when their food and drinks take forever to arrive. The whole dining experience was terrible and the staff seemed overwhelmed because there were not enough of them to provide the service that should have been provided. My 3 star rating was most affected by this experience because this was our initial experience at the resort and it tainted our overall impression.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cappa

May 2, 2019

Great for family with young children

We had an excellent time staying here for 3 days with little ones and family. The pools, lazy river and slide were wonderful. But we stayed in the beach front building which was about a 5 min walk or you would wait for a trolly to pick you up every 15. The inside kids jungle gym area was our favorite. We would def stay again! Kid friendly!

Yes, I recommend this property.

G Man

May 1, 2019

Nice Cocoa Beach area stay

Always nice to be In FL - Cocoa Beach area is great and this was a good value

Yes, I recommend this property.

disabled 36

May 8, 2019

We loved every part of this place

We can’t wait till we can come back and spend more time. We would love to single out a staff member but everyone we met was fantastic.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wandering lady

May 7, 2019

Delightful stay

This is a nice hotel, not crowded like some. Only problem we had was the love bugs were out. At time the service in the restaurant was very slow. There are some excellent restaurant s within a 5 min drive. Enjoyed the pool and the lazy river. Would stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lovevaca

May 3, 2019

high room rates

disappointed that outdoor pool is only amenity. high room rate not worth it especially when the pool was closed half the time due to weather.

Sandy

April 29, 2019

Great Location

Nice hotel for pre -cruise stay. Would have been nice if they offered shuttle service to the cruise port.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Linn

April 25, 2019

Excellent Food and Beach Access

With so many things to do, great food, and beach access from the hotel....what could be better when staying in Port Canaveral. Thanks also to the great staff!