We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,136 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Gumbyrita

September 12, 2019

Happy

Very relaxing and fun place. Happy with the pool and boardwalk. Bathroom was a little dated but clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yeah me

August 23, 2019

A

A nice resort with great access to the ocean and amenities for the babies

kkav

August 30, 2019

excellent experience

this property was incredible and i look forward to visiting again. it was spacious and clean with everything you could possibly need

Yes, I recommend this property.

Besy

August 23, 2019

Great location, experience

This property is well located; near Cape Canaveral and close to Cocoa Beach. Our family loved the two pools, hot tub and fun game room and arcades. The movie poolside was a highlight! Would definitely stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bronk

August 26, 2019

Awesome place

This hotel was very well done it's a ton of fun and has access to the beach and ocean. Just plain and simple if you need a place to stay this place is where you need to be will not disappoint you I promise

Yes, I recommend this property.

JJF99

August 17, 2019

Excellent stay as always

Lovely hotel, great villas, lots of activities to keep you occupied while you stay and many places to visit close by.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mommy

August 25, 2019

Enjoy family time

We enjoy staying here and using the amenities, didn’t really care for the villa we had this time. Dated and small pillows.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Realtor

August 17, 2019

Needs Updating

Very disappointed with stay. Made it uncomfortable with a dirty room with carpet that smells and dirty linen. staff should be more attentive.

Tay74

August 17, 2019

Holiday inn vacation club review

Good hotel with an excellent location. Close to the beach and cruise port terminals. The amenities are great for adults and kids with a nice pool complex and indoor kids play area. The food service is good but can be slow at times, therefore if you are in a hurry to eat have some expectation management on the timeframe of food delivery.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chaingang

August 21, 2019

No power for 6 hrs and Wifi out for entire stay...

1st night we lost power and called front desk. Security answered as no staff working or maintenance after hours. Said it would be back on in an hour ever time I called while sitting in a dark room. Power came back on but Wifi needed to be reset and had to wait til maintenance in the morning at 9am. Never got Wifi the entire trip saying spectrum was called ?? So I made due and enjoyed the beautiful pool area and bar. The morning I left for check out as usual no one was at the front desk except security that couldn't log in for my final bill. Told me it would be e-mailed and a week later still haven't seen anything. So I'm watching my CC close to see what charges I probably will have more issues with.

Yes, I recommend this property.