We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,136 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

kmvandep

July 12, 2019

Great hotel for kids!

Lots to do for kids. Beach was close and loved having the tram service to and from the beach.

Yes, I recommend this property.

maalox04

July 7, 2019

Great Family Trip

Highly recommended for families with young children

Yes, I recommend this property.

bebe11

June 29, 2019

Comfortable bed and nice room.

The beach is not within reach of the hotel for the money you're paying.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Sierra

July 6, 2019

Great resort

Was clean. Fun. Nice. Spacious. The pool was fun with kids. Lots to do. Slide lazy river. Bar. Jacuzzi. Room where huge and had its own kitchen and laundry room. Big balcony. Staff was helpful and friendly

ofdivine

July 3, 2019

Lack luster first time experience.

Was looking forward to staying at this resort and impressed when first approaching. The entry way and the pool facilities were nice as well. The staff was friendly and accommodating to some minor last minute request. We are off to a good start, but as we started to settle in, we noticed that the floors thought out the rooms were very dirty in ours and our friends room. The washer and dryer in our room were noisy when running. The AC stopped in the middle of the night and we needed to have maintenance stop by to repair. Lucky they were able to get it up and running after the third attempt. The TV had the parental lock on for some reason that prevented access to some channel or blocked channels when the show changed ratings. I brought this to the attention to the maintenance staff and they said they would note in on the work order along with have the AC tech stop by to check the AC. No one stopped by for the AC or TV and no other follow up was provided.

Ronbo

June 30, 2019

Great Stay

Staff and service was A Plus. Food was A Plus and overall stay was A Plus.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Angie

June 26, 2019

Great location and child friendly

Beach front access and fun pool water park area. Great for all ages. Do not recommend the restaurant.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brian

June 20, 2019

Great pools

A very relaxing place to go. I loved the pools and lazy river.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Scottbla26555

June 23, 2019

Update rooms

In main building rooms need updated big time .when you check in at hotel its hassel to get your parking pass the front desk sends you to another area to get the pass which then the other desk try's to pressure you into buying something or giving you a money to sit thru a time share .it sucks I hate that part no matter how many times you say no the keep at u till finally you get mad

No, I do not recommend this property.

AnnieQ

June 17, 2019

A disappointment

Room was clean but old and dated and poorly maintained. "Ocean view room" was not very viewable

No, I do not recommend this property.