We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,118 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Rita J

June 6, 2019

Awesome Stay

We stayed overnight for a cruise. It was very comfortable and spacious. Will definitely stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Strphanie

June 8, 2019

Front desk staff RUDE

Poor customer service, miscommunication servers/bartenders. Staff unfriendly and rude

No, I do not recommend this property.

Virginia

June 2, 2019

Excellent except Restaurant/Bar

Staff at check in were very nice except for the woman who walked around with her clipboard- she confused everyone with moving us from one side of the lobby to the other...she just got in the other staffs way. Staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mommy

June 11, 2019

Clean rooms

Bar and restaurant could be better. Rooms were clean but in need of an update. New building is amazing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

wrsuper

June 12, 2019

Excellent stay

Entire hotel and facilities were beautiful. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, I felt that they all knew me and cared about me. I made a last minute reservation for only one night, but would defintitly return here for multiple nights.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TerryB305

June 9, 2019

Great water amenities, but units need to be refurbished

The Holiday Inn Club Vacations Cape Canaveral Beach Resort has great water amenities - pools, jacuzzi, huge water slide & children’s pool with a water spouts area. It also provides a tram to the nearby beach. Unfortunately, the furnishings and decor of the units are very dated. The carpet in our unit was very worn and appeared dirty. Furniture was also worn. I only recommend this property because of the great pool and water facilities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Darrin

June 9, 2019

Great service

Beautiful property and great staff. I would stay at this property again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Koreandoug

June 7, 2019

Service

Outstanding service. Answered every question asked and gave excellent directions to the cruise lines

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kathy

May 27, 2019

Great Location

Rooms are beautiful and spacious. The building we stayed at is very close to the beach. The shower area next to the beach is very clean and well maintained. Overall a great experience at this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

meow2016

May 31, 2019

Passing through for Cruise

Hotel was calm and relaxing atmosphere. Check in was calm but check out was not . She acted as if we were distracting her from her work. Even though it was our first time at this hotel; she acted like getting up an instructing where we needed to leave our luggage (while we ate breakfast) was such an inconvenience. what happened to customer service with a smile?