We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,049 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

KC41

January 27, 2019

Short stay before cruise

We stayed 2 nights at this hotel before a cruise. The weather wasn’t the greatest so we couldn’t take advantage of the outdoor water park. The indoor play gym was great for the kids. The on site restaurant was average. Rooms were spacious but dated with obvious signs of wear, but I understand that renovations are coming soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sloper

January 26, 2019

Pleasantly suprised

We were a family of 7. 4 adults, 3 kids. We got a 2 room suite and it was really nice and I felt it was clean. Kitchen, dining area, living area, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, washer/dryer, and balcony. The only thing that was not ideal for our group was sleeping. The one bedroom was a king bed, the other 2 queens. This made it difficult with 3 kids. We had 2 sleep on the floor in the king room and 1 slept on the sofa. The kids had fun using the kids play area and went once to the pool. The weather was too chilly to make more use of the facilities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BC59

January 27, 2019

Cinderblock Ugly

Rooms were nice, but hotel itself is ugly. Lacks "resort" feel you would expect with a hotel like this.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Ry Guy

January 21, 2019

Nice property with close drive to port cruises.

The front desk was a little slow. Early checkin wasn't much of an option. The front desk seemed to not want to help with simple issues. However, the manager Paige was a pleasure to work with. The property itself is very clean including the rooms. The bathrooms and showers are excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mech3

January 27, 2019

Nice hotel

Tv volume did not work...even with help of staff. Everything else was excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dclgolfs

January 25, 2019

Eating for cruise

Stayed here two nights before a cruise. Came a day early to go to Kennedy Space Center. Handy location. The weather was very cool so we didn’t use the pool area which looked very nice. Rooms are very nice and large but very dated. Very small cramped bathroom. Breakfast and bar not very good or inviting. We went out for dinners

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mel622

January 22, 2019

Great Stay At Cape Canaveral

Fun trip with husband and friends. Great property to relax at. Good privacy in rooms and close to many restaurants, bars, groceries. You do need a car. Huge hot tub and a fun pool for kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rachel

January 22, 2019

Great room and location

Enjoyed our stay. Wished room service was available. Overall staff was friendly, with a few exceptions from the shuttle service staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

wtp53

January 14, 2019

I know every employees cannot be kind,

Most of the employees were nice and kind and tried to do their best to help me. But, the one who helped me check in was not at all. She made all the impression that I currently have for the hotel. If you do not have much experience with other luxury resorts before, this hotel will be fine. But, if you expect a higher level, find another hotel at a similar price.

No, I do not recommend this property.

stacey0812

January 14, 2019

Great Stay!

Stayed one night before cruise. Was sorry we didnt stay longer Loved the resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.