We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,118 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Cappa

May 2, 2019

Great for family with young children

We had an excellent time staying here for 3 days with little ones and family. The pools, lazy river and slide were wonderful. But we stayed in the beach front building which was about a 5 min walk or you would wait for a trolly to pick you up every 15. The inside kids jungle gym area was our favorite. We would def stay again! Kid friendly!

Yes, I recommend this property.

G Man

May 1, 2019

Nice Cocoa Beach area stay

Always nice to be In FL - Cocoa Beach area is great and this was a good value

Yes, I recommend this property.

disabled 36

May 8, 2019

We loved every part of this place

We can’t wait till we can come back and spend more time. We would love to single out a staff member but everyone we met was fantastic.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wandering lady

May 7, 2019

Delightful stay

This is a nice hotel, not crowded like some. Only problem we had was the love bugs were out. At time the service in the restaurant was very slow. There are some excellent restaurant s within a 5 min drive. Enjoyed the pool and the lazy river. Would stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lovevaca

May 3, 2019

high room rates

disappointed that outdoor pool is only amenity. high room rate not worth it especially when the pool was closed half the time due to weather.

Sandy

April 29, 2019

Great Location

Nice hotel for pre -cruise stay. Would have been nice if they offered shuttle service to the cruise port.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Linn

April 25, 2019

Excellent Food and Beach Access

With so many things to do, great food, and beach access from the hotel....what could be better when staying in Port Canaveral. Thanks also to the great staff!

Roblee

April 26, 2019

Excellent experience

I have been an IHG member for several years because every hotel is clean , comfortable and the service has always exceeded my expectations. Making a reservation is always easy because of all the friendly and knowledgeable staff. All of the properties are clean , brightly lit and welcoming.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fanny

April 29, 2019

outdated

We were slated to stay 3 nights. I opted to check out early to spend the night with family nearby the last night because the beds, outdated and dilapidated rooms

No, I do not recommend this property.

Siteseeing

April 20, 2019

Beautiful upon arrival but extreme disappointment upon entering room

Very disappointed with the room assigned. Very old and run down. Outside the room smells of gas. Room has wallpaper falling apart, extremely outdated, there was a noise all night our tv broke

Yes, I recommend this property.