We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,136 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jk1997

May 6, 2019

Great Stay

It was an amazing stay. A lot of great amenities and great service. Cannot wait to stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Platinum

May 13, 2019

Mediocre facility with a nice pool

When we arrived, it was hard to find on the back roads with the lack of signage. I knew I was in the right place when I saw the Holiday Inn symbol on the glass doors. Their was no recognition for being Platinum, no welcome amenities, no room upgrades, not much at all. We asked about food and were given a brochure for a pizza place that wasn’t even open. We tried to go to the hotels restaurant and stood in front of the hostess stand for about three minutes before the girl standing there looked up and welcomed us. We ended up walking away from that and looking up a pizza delivery service on our own. The only reason they get away with the rates they charge is because they’re so close to the cruise terminals.

Marine mom

May 5, 2019

MrMeister

Room provided had fraying carpet, no windows, and next door to a room with washer and dryer that ran late into the night. Spire Elite member room upgrade would hate to see room that we would have been provided. Breakfast on a Sunday morning at 8:45 took 2 hours between waiting for table, food, and bill.

Mike

May 12, 2019

Exceeded expectations

The hotel exceeded our expectations. Our kids had a blast and the facilities are first class. Hotel rooms and the laundry are could use some updating but those are the only issues.

Agnes

May 5, 2019

Was a nice hotel

Everything was good with our stay just hope you don’t want to check in early or check out late. We were told that wasn’t an option

Yes, I recommend this property.

ozfisho

May 3, 2019

Good holiday resort

Impressed with the amenities available for family holiday stay. But didn't serve as general stay experience for business traveller.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rich

May 10, 2019

Rich M

Great facility and entire family had a great time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ltm105

May 2, 2019

One Night Stay Pre-Cruise with Family of 11

We definitely enjoyed our one night stay here pre-cruise and it was a good start to our vacation! The facilities are fabulous and the kids loved the lazy river, the water slide, and the pool areas....as well as the zero entry kid play pool. Our accommodations must have been recently renovated as the suite was absolutely gorgeous, spacious and beautifully updated. However, our stay got off to a poor start when we sat down for lunch just after arrival and received extremely slow (though courteous) service - hungry, thirsty children who have been cooped up in a car for hours before arrival are not happy when their food and drinks take forever to arrive. The whole dining experience was terrible and the staff seemed overwhelmed because there were not enough of them to provide the service that should have been provided. My 3 star rating was most affected by this experience because this was our initial experience at the resort and it tainted our overall impression.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cappa

May 2, 2019

Great for family with young children

We had an excellent time staying here for 3 days with little ones and family. The pools, lazy river and slide were wonderful. But we stayed in the beach front building which was about a 5 min walk or you would wait for a trolly to pick you up every 15. The inside kids jungle gym area was our favorite. We would def stay again! Kid friendly!

Yes, I recommend this property.

G Man

May 1, 2019

Nice Cocoa Beach area stay

Always nice to be In FL - Cocoa Beach area is great and this was a good value

Yes, I recommend this property.