We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,049 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

jane

January 13, 2019

Gorgeous resort

Gorgeous resort with lovely staff and beautiful pool area

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vacation cruiser

January 12, 2019

What Guest Services??

The guest services was not helpful. On arrival they told us our reservation was canceled leaving us stranded after traveling all day and they told us they could not help us get a room. So we sat on the phone booking another room in the hotel. When we finally rebooked a room they gave us keys and dropped us off at the wrong building. So we had to try walk the property with 11 people in our group babies and children too. When we finally found our room the keys didnt work. They told us we had to come all the way back to get new ones. We called back again and spoke the guest services and they hung up on us after telling us the were short staffed and very busy. Three hours later we finally got into our room with very little time to relax and enjoy the facilites.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Leo618

January 14, 2019

Wonderful Resort

Checking in directly from a cruise line was heaven sent. My girlfriend and I loved how we were able to relax after our very busy religious cruise.

Yes, I recommend this property.

candice

January 14, 2019

Loved the rooms!!!

The rooms were just beautiful. We had a family of 5 with a baby and had plenty of room. Plan to come again!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

DFRinAA

January 12, 2019

Fun Place to Stay in Canaveral

From the extensive swimming pool, access to the beach (a short walk (or take the free shuttle), to the game room, large kids play room,

Yes, I recommend this property.

bobncatt

December 28, 2018

Room given not worth points used!

Not a Holiday Inn quality room.. was given a main building old old room. Low class room but comfortable bed. Putt putt golf a joke. People ok at front desk but not normal Holiday Inn customer service. Parking ok.

No, I do not recommend this property.

James

December 22, 2018

No Port parking

Nice place to stay. Top of the line. But no Port parking for no one. Not even membership members. Great views. Nice rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Roninarizona1

VERY POOR MANAGEMENT

Sad Resort Poor Management the Only Saving Grace was the Bartenders and Food and Bev Manager. Not only was I lied to but Not just once But 3 times the Resort is Out Dated Need of work Cleaned Up. The Resort did not tell or Say anything about the Beach being closed or unavailable for the month. They also said they were sold out and I could not get an Up Grade But that was a Lie do to the Fact I made a Room Reservation for the Up Grade but for 3 times the price. When I ask to Talk to Management There were never one around and asked 3 times. Management the Whole time I was there Never Tried to contact me at All. I'm an Owner of 2 different Resorts with IHG and I spend over 150 nights at IHG, I see that makes NO Difference to This Resort. The Same at Holiday Inn Beach House IHG Resort The Management There Also S-------KS. Thanks RJ

No, I do not recommend this property.

Valtrex

December 28, 2018

Great pools

Shower door wouldn't close completely, so water got everywhere.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Elvis

December 20, 2018

satisfied Had a great time.

Had a great time. Had a great time. Had a great time. Had a great time.