We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,135 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Gram

February 23, 2019

Front desk

I was told that by renting my room that my grandchildren would be able to swim at the pool. I had a single room and could not get enough wristbands to accommodate us. Very, very disappointed

No, I do not recommend this property.

Lynda

February 22, 2019

Family vacation

Overall it was a very nice stay. Wish we could have had larger beds and a 2 room villa.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rebee

February 22, 2019

Launch experience

Excellent overall experience! Have visited this facility twice now and have enjoyed both instances. Plan to return for future launches.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BonBon

February 21, 2019

Resort feel

My family and I have stayed at this hotel many times. We are canadians and on our holidays we stayed for a night of two each visit to the titusville or coco beach area. Very large colourful rooms. The front desk check in is always quick and the staff is very friendly. I love the overall experience my kids and my grand kids get. The lazy river and pool area is always a hit. They used the kiddy area and exercise room is there short stay. Always looking forward to the next stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Aaron R.

February 15, 2019

Cruisers just stay in Orlando and Uber..

The hotel looks great from the outside the staff is fine. the rooms are in dire need of updating and the electrical outlets don't all work. Also our bathroom had a odor from plumbing or moth balls or something weird that probably could have easily been detected prior to us arriving. the price is way too high for anyone going on a cruise. The location is good for the departures of cruises but I would recommend staying in Orlando and ubering to the port which is about 45 minutes.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Isabelle

February 20, 2019

Excellent resort

Great rooms and nice amenities, definitely will be back!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

T-time

February 9, 2019

Relaxing before cruise

My husband and I stayed here for just a couple of nights prior to our cruise. We really enjoyed our stay here and we found it the perfect way to wind down from work prior to our scheduled cruise. We would definitely recommend this resort to others as well as we would love to return for a slightly longer time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

GBrock3

February 14, 2019

Lovely

Excellent resort hotel. The grounds are beautiful, the restaurant is nice, and the rooms are adequate. The town around the resort has a lot to offer, making this resort one of my favorite go-to locations when I need a break from my job.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bray’sMom

February 14, 2019

Nice!

Loved all the pools and activities for the kids. Kids loved the play place, and game room. Hot tub was very nice and big!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Happily Retired

February 4, 2019

Our visit to the NASA Space Center

Courteous staff, comfortable bed, clean room, great coffee in the morning and a superb bar near the pool. Who could ask for more?

Yes, I recommend this property.