We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,135 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

efrant

February 4, 2019

Great location for a relaxing getaway

Stayed here for a couple of nights before our Disney cruise. Location is close to the Disney Cruise Line terminal, so quite convenient. We had a great ocean view room, spacious and tastefully decorated. Short walk to the beach. Kids enjoyed the pool area. We didn't eat at the restaurant or partake in any of the organized activities for kids. The resort was a little too quiet for my liking, but I would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Matthew

February 10, 2019

Poor service

Staff was rude tv in room small one didnt work staff checking in was rude staff checking out ignored me.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Latergater

February 1, 2019

Signature Rooms are amazing

Lots of space for a large family. Beach right outside. Loved it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

MidwestTrio

February 6, 2019

Nice property

Although we only stayed one night, we enjoyed and would recommend the property to friends and family. It has lots of on premise family a tinites, is a short walk to the beach and very near the Kennedy Space Center.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KC41

January 27, 2019

Short stay before cruise

We stayed 2 nights at this hotel before a cruise. The weather wasn’t the greatest so we couldn’t take advantage of the outdoor water park. The indoor play gym was great for the kids. The on site restaurant was average. Rooms were spacious but dated with obvious signs of wear, but I understand that renovations are coming soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sloper

January 26, 2019

Pleasantly suprised

We were a family of 7. 4 adults, 3 kids. We got a 2 room suite and it was really nice and I felt it was clean. Kitchen, dining area, living area, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, washer/dryer, and balcony. The only thing that was not ideal for our group was sleeping. The one bedroom was a king bed, the other 2 queens. This made it difficult with 3 kids. We had 2 sleep on the floor in the king room and 1 slept on the sofa. The kids had fun using the kids play area and went once to the pool. The weather was too chilly to make more use of the facilities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BC59

January 27, 2019

Cinderblock Ugly

Rooms were nice, but hotel itself is ugly. Lacks "resort" feel you would expect with a hotel like this.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Ry Guy

January 21, 2019

Nice property with close drive to port cruises.

The front desk was a little slow. Early checkin wasn't much of an option. The front desk seemed to not want to help with simple issues. However, the manager Paige was a pleasure to work with. The property itself is very clean including the rooms. The bathrooms and showers are excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mech3

January 27, 2019

Nice hotel

Tv volume did not work...even with help of staff. Everything else was excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dclgolfs

January 25, 2019

Eating for cruise

Stayed here two nights before a cruise. Came a day early to go to Kennedy Space Center. Handy location. The weather was very cool so we didn’t use the pool area which looked very nice. Rooms are very nice and large but very dated. Very small cramped bathroom. Breakfast and bar not very good or inviting. We went out for dinners

Yes, I recommend this property.