We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,135 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

GREGORY

December 5, 2018

Nice place to stop

Relaxing and plenty of things to do. Restaurant and bar staff are awesome!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Erick

December 4, 2018

Avoid at all costs

This property should not carry the Holiday Inn Brand and it should defiantly not have the word "resort" in its title. it's a dump and the staff are hateful, resentful

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mike

December 9, 2018

A quick visit to Kennedy Space Center

We came down for the weekend to visit Kennedy Space Center and stayed here (about 20-25 mins away). Nice resort, a lot of amenities including a great pool (slides, lazy river, hot tubs), miniature golf, a kids play room, a game room, and a movie theater!. 5 minute walk to the beach. 5-15 mins away from many great restaurants. The resort is a touch dated, but everything was clean and the staff was friendly and professional. Would make for a great getaway for any family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

shelleys100

December 7, 2018

Loved it!

Excellent place to stay near the beach! Also we watch a movie in the theatre and the mini golf was cool! We will definitely stay here in to future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

wayne11

November 30, 2018

Great hotel

Great hotel. Enjoyed stay and overall grounds and hotel were excellent, clean and well cared for. Would recommend highly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Coco

December 6, 2018

Excellent property and low priced

Food in restaurant leaves much to be desired but there are many good restaurants within a few miles of the property

Yes, I recommend this property.

Banana

December 2, 2018

Pool and Ocean awesome

Pool and ocean were great, interior was dated and shabby. There was a used ponytail holder next to the bed with long black hair in it GROSS, staff tried to sell us a timeshare or something and it was very uncomfortable. I asked the front desk for an upgrade and was totally ignored, room was smelly as well.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Metoo

December 6, 2018

Watch a launch from our building!

What’s wonderful way to see a SpaceX launch! It was great to have the 2 bedroom unit, overlooking the ocean. The kids loved the place, we did too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

allibram

November 26, 2018

Wonderful family vacation spot

Our stay with Holiday Inn Club Vacations was wonderful. We made great family memories.

Kris

November 26, 2018

ok stay

Pool could be warmer. Card key would not work. Beach is within walking distance. Would be nice to have a shuttle to take people downtown since it is a little out of the way.

Yes, I recommend this property.