WarningPlease be advised the main pool will be shut down for resurfacing from 2/20–3/20/24. The tennis & basketball courts will be shut down for resurfacing from 2/26–3/20/24.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,295 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Local

July 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Staycation

Excellent staycation experience. Room was spacious and comfortable. Loved having access after checkout. How to b come again soon and stay longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Familycruiser

July 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice stay

Stopped here for a couple of nights after a cruise. There was plenty of space for our family and the ocean villas are convenient to the beach. The hotel is a little dated but very clean. The pool area including the lazy river was nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

reinrebo

July 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Antiquated Policies

I am incredibly disappointed at the fact that I was charged $30 for being turned away from participation in the time share tour. I was informed that because my husband was caring for our sick 7 month old and not accompanying me, that I would not be allowed to participate without him. I am deeply annoyed that in 2018 this is the way you conduct business. And when I brought up my concerns with the front desk staff as I checked out, she looked down and didn't even acknowledge me. You can tell the employees her fear the general manager, mostly because I was told by numerous staff that she is mean.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Donald

July 13, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Had a Great time! Lovely Facility!

Enjoyed the Entire Facility. Great Pool and Shuttle to the Beach was perfect!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Islander79

July 10, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and property, caution on late check out fees

My family and I stayed 1 night in 2 1-bedroom villas for a family member's birthday. The beds were comfortable and the villas were quite spacious. There was quite a bit of seating, though mostly chairs as there was only a sofa and 1 oversized chair in the room. The pool area and lazy river were great. The only (and very) disappointing part was the $50 fee for late check out (noon instead of 10am). We were told that it is only there because the manager of the property wants it. Considering check in time is 4pm the charge is a bit high for 2 extra hours.

Victoria

July 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Short Stay With Ling Time Great Memories

We only stayed one evening but my friends and family had a phenomenal time . We laughed . We played in the pool . And we enjoyed every moment thanks to the excellent care the staff gave us from the moment we arrived all the way to the time we checked out . . Memories were made on this short stay and those are priceless .

Yes, I recommend this property.

July 9, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean and good

Good hotel Great atmosphere the only problem we had was no one cleaned our room the entire time we were there for three days we ran out of towels but overall it was a great hotel and it was a great place for the kids to swim in the food at the restaurants was good

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brody2015

July 9, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and hotel - Not always worth the cost

Beautiful hotel and lots of great activities. The cost of stay is extremely high and not worth it unless you are staying an extended amount of time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vane215

July 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice hotel, Rude Staff and too expensive!

Not my first stay in this hotel but most likely my last. Front desk staff was rude, manager did not help to provide the best customer service. Check in is after 4:00 pm and they start pounding on your door to clean and push you out at 9:00 am. Pool area is fantastic and that may be the only reason why I return.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Vicky

July 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bad stay

The resort is ok. The pool area is nice and it has shade. The room we stayed in was awful. The room smelled old and dirty. The bathroom cabinets are falling apart. The sink was dirty . The rug in the room are so dingy. We will not be back.

No, I do not recommend this property.