We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,192 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Livnluv2laf

October 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Large rooms and friendly staff

Overall we enjoyed our stay at this Resort. The staff were very friendly and the amenities were exceptional. The only downfall was a woman that worked the shuttle bus at night. We did not receive a ride from her our entire stay. We were told that the shuttle constantly drove in circles picking people up so we would sit and wait and wait and wait after 15 minutes or so we would start walking and still would not find the shuttle. Needless to say we made a minimum of five trips to and from our hotel room to the resort by foot with four small children. We were not the only guests that were complaining about the driver. One night when the driver was asked where she had been by some of the guests she replied "I was taking a break I'm the only driver on at night and I needed a break".no other staff members of the resort knew where she was.

Yes, I recommend this property.

HappyGi

October 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort

Awesome Room, refreshing Pools and Hot tubs.. Not far from the beach! Very satisfied!

Yes, I recommend this property.

KB84

October 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great kid play areas

A lot of play area options for kids. Room are but outdated but staff friendly. We did have an issue with ants in room.

Alan

October 8, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hotel needs some TLC

Staff were polite and gave good service. But room decor was tired and needs a renovation. Food quality in restaurant was poor.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Cnkraider

September 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good resort wasnt great

It was good lots of stuff to do. Extremely high prices in gift shop but. The. Resort and the guys at the beach were great and the trolley operators were great

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stone

October 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Vacation

We had a great time at the resort with our 4 year old. Lots of things to do with kids!

Yes, I recommend this property.

khowder87

October 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great visit

Great location, customer service and restaurants. I hope to be contacted for a future visit. Would highly recommend this resort to anybody.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gordodc

October 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Review

Had a great stay with fun at the pool and beach. Kids loved the lazy river and kids areas. Rooms were spacious and very comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Zach

September 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Kids love it and fun. Swam and played in the play place. Ordered food and drank beer. Chased the kid around and drank more beer. Put the kid to bed drank more beer. Woke up with a headache and was not wanting any beer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cjonesmale

October 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A Great Resort!

You should definitely choose to stay here! Great for kids especially kids under 12. Comfortable, clean rooms. We would 100% stay at this resort again!

Yes, I recommend this property.