We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,190 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Disappointed guest

April 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Disappointed with service

They need more staff to make this really feel like an expensive resort. Because the price you pay is certainly expensive.

No, I do not recommend this property.

acklove

April 28, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lots of family fun

We love staying here and come almost once a year. We love that the resort accommodates our family of 8!

Yes, I recommend this property.

JessMax22

April 28, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Oriented

Great resort for the whole family! Splash pads, waterslide, indoor and outdoor playgrounds, mini golf, theatre, huge pool, tiki bar and lazy river just to name a few of the amenities!! We didn't even go to the beach because there was so much to do! We never felt the need to leave the resort! I highly recommend the oceanfront villas. We had dinner and breakfast on the huge balcony watching the waves roll in.

Yes, I recommend this property.

grandkids

April 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Over rated, over priced, poor customer service

Rooms are poor quality, over priced, to small, not clean, bed are old and out dated, no maid service while you are staying. You are required to keep your room cleaned with out a vacuum, replace your towels and bedding if you want clean towels or bedding. Beaches were dirty with sea weed and not groomed.

Bellaj

April 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Port canaveral resort

The room could have been better designed there was no privacy between the living room and the bedroom the color scheme was like being in a Dr Seuss story and the utilization of space putting the heater in the hotel room never seen before.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jmack

April 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice

Great resort for family with younger kids...bit pricey though. Couple pushy sales pitches for timeshares, so be firm if your not interested in that. Otherwise a very nice resort with things to do in between other activities around the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

WFM82

April 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Weekend Getaway with old friends

My stay here was very good. The pool area was the main attraction and that's where I spent a majority of my time. Really nice and clean Resort family orientated. I did get annoyed by the pool employees constantly reminding me to keep my drink 4 inches from the edge of the pool but they were just doing their jobs.. The room was very cozy and clean. The A/C worked fantastically cooling the unit down in no time. My son enjoyed the various activities they had for him and we did also. Parking was a snap parked very close in proximity to the entrance. My only gripe is that it took an extremely long time for our breakfast order to come out! And with 3 hungry little kids waiting the service I thought should have been faster at least bring the drinks out within 10min of ordering the! But other than that everything else was enjoyable about the Resort. 4 Stars!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Momof3

April 12, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beach fun

Very family friendly accomadations and activities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

nicknick

April 21, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Resort - Very kid friendly

We love this resort and go regularly - lots of things to do for the kids! It's a little pricey but is on the beach and has an amazing pool!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandi

April 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The room was studio and not what we wanted! Small!

The bar staff weren't polite. Room wasn't great! Pool was dirty.

No, I do not recommend this property.