We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,190 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Cindy4444xxx

April 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not worth the price

Decent hotel but for the price not worth it. Bar staff was friendly but slow. Pool entertainers were really bad. Did not eat at restaurant. Coffee bar in lobby was good.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mmjp

April 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Poor food quality

Besides the lack of cleanliness of lout bathroom and the mishap with the TV, the other issue we had was the food quality. The restaurant and outdoor pool Tiki bar food is not resort quality. We've stayed at some upper end resorts in the past and the food usually matches the atmosphere you'd expect at a resort. I can't say that was our experience. I bought breakfast vouchers for our 2 mornings there. The first morning we didn't eat the food. It came out at room temperature and the flavor was just awful. So the second morning we went to Dunkin Donuts. Dinner and snacks from the bar were similar and we ended up eating out for our second night as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mary

April 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location, great pools

Impeccably clean, excellent location to Port Canaveral and Jetty park. Best pool complex in the area, (slide, lazy river, etc.). Large condos with lots of storage and washer and dryer. We loved this place!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisa83

April 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family resort

We loved the all-inclusiveness of this resort. Great pool area with kiddie wading pool, several big pools, hot tub, lazy river and water slide. Walking distance to the beach, on-site mini-golf, in-house movie theater, free video rentals, kitchenette and excellent restaurant just downstairs. We will be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Guyz

April 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Weak service/poor value for price paid

Weak service. poor value for price paid. Wasn't acknowledged for status

No, I do not recommend this property.

Party of 5

March 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Well maintained but poorly serviced

The property was well maintained but the service was poor. Restaurant and poolside bar were very slow. Bring your own towels because their system stinks. There was a cockroach in our room. The kids indoor play area was fantastic. The beach that you have access to is tiny and one of the worst I've been to.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sarah

April 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spring break stay

We were charged for our room twice and two days later still waiting to be reimbursed

Yes, I recommend this property.

JenT

April 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Set-up

Stayed in the 2 bedroom Villa with my family of 6. Felt like it was a fun experience. The boys loved the pool, lazy river, and slide. One of the HIGHLIGHTS was watching and hearing the Disney Cruise Boat go by. If I was going to cruise... definitely would be the place to stay before or after.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Amy H

April 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fabulous location, beach resort

Pool at this resort is beautiful and large. Great water slide. Large Jacuzzi. Food at tiki bar and hotel is quite good.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BubbaGump

March 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice hotel near cruise port

This is nice hotel with a large pool for the kids. Close to the cruise port.

Yes, I recommend this property.