We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,189 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jeffy80

January 11, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

One nights stay

Stayed just one night but this place is amazing! So many amenities and staff was very helpful and friendly. We will definitely be back to enjoy all of the things this place has to offer. Got a free upgrade to, just for being a platinum rewards member!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bumnsun

January 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Tv size in second bedroom

Tiny. Need to change the tv and put a much larger screen tv

Yes, I recommend this property.

Scarletdog

December 24, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Cruise stop stayover

Stayed at this resort as a stayover before our Disney cruise. Booked online on the IHG site but the resort did not have my reservation...and was concerned. Make sure you check directly with the hotel if you book outside of that. The pool was great and there is a kids tube slide that our daughter loved. Food is little to be desired, so couldn't take more than 1 day of bar food. Very close to cruise ships and easy Uber, or hotel coordinated transportation to Port.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris1379

December 23, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

K

The amenities are phenomenal! Children loved the water slide and lazy river. The beach is a short walk from the resort. The room was small, but clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lakekid

December 21, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The family had a good time, but....

We had a great time but the sales force was pushy. I go on vacation to relax not to hear a sales pitch.

Yes, I recommend this property.

xpawliko

December 12, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very good location, excellent facilities, friendly staff.

The suite provided for our family was exactly what we needed after our flight to Florida. It was easy to get here and we were welcomed when we arrived a little late in the evening. The suite that was assigned to us was exactly what we had booked. It was fresh and clean and well appointed. We were disappointed that we could not stay longer when we realized all of the amenities provided at this resort. We would definitely stay here again if we are lucky enough to have that opportunity.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kim luvs Disney

December 12, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort and Great Location

My family and I really enjoyed our stay at this resort. I have been referred to as a resort snob by my friends. I can without a doubt sat that this resort was very satisfactory. We are in the process of planning a summer getaway to this resort for 2017. The amenities for the kids were excellent as well. The beds were very comfortable and the ocean view was amazing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

very thankful

December 17, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good place for a few days away

We enjoyed the location of this resort and the amenities it offered.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brez04

December 14, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Will definitely return!

We booked this hotel for one night and ended up staying another so we could enjoy the amenities and relax. We were not disappointed. Everyone was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. Plan to book a room with a view next time. Also it was fun to see the cruise ships go out to sea by the beach.

Yes, I recommend this property.

littlejoet44

December 12, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic place wonderful service

Great price for great service. One of the best Resorts we have ever had the pleasure to stay at. Staff is excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.