WarningPlease be advised the main pool will be shut down for resurfacing from 2/20–3/20/24. The tennis & basketball courts will be shut down for resurfacing from 2/26–3/20/24.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,296 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Island Girl

May 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Weekend Getaway

Had a fabulous time at this resort. Decided to get away last minute over Memorial Day weekend. Felt like an instant vacation even though its only 15 min away from home! Great Staff. Super clean. Lots of fun!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

CSRUN

June 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Kid friendly

Tons of fun for the kids from swimming and mini golf to indoor jungle gym. We only stayed two nights but could have stayed a lot longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sissy

June 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Staff

This facility is very clean, courteous staff but not totally impressing for your buck. No room service, if you want clean towels, coffee, ect. you have to take dirty towels to the linen exchange and swap them out. Only thing going for this facility is the pool, great place for kids.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Tony, RN

June 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

No Air Conditioning in Room

See pervious comment. air conditioning not working in room. Poor offer of service recovery. Not caring about guest. Not good follow up by management

No, I do not recommend this property.

jtsucf02

May 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A good resort near the beach

A nice resort that had a lot of things to do that kept my children occupied (Pool, Waterslide, Indoor play area, putt putt golf). They had a tram that took you to the beach but it wasn't too far of a walk if you missed it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Deee

June 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great restaurant, clean room and friendly staff

We had a wonderful stay. It rained almost all weekend and the hotel had plenty of other things to do. The restaurant was really good and the staff was friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

chucks186

June 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

location location location

This place has the best location in the port Canaveral area. You can see the port from the resort. you can also see the rockets launch The lazy river is great and the slide is fun. Beach is a little far but they provide a shuttle.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wendy70

June 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great for the family

This hotel is very family friendly with great amenities. My child enjoyed the indoor playground and lazy river. We wish we could have stayed longer just for the amenities. We will definitely be back. The only negative aspect was that the carpet and wallpaper in the room was showing it's age.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Moore320

May 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Simple

It's simple, just loved the place very clean my kids had a blast I got some r

Yes, I recommend this property.

klachapelle

May 29, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and great pool.

We enjoyed our stay very much! The pool area was very nice and the kids loved the play area and the slide. We thought it was very clean. Kind of hard to get to the beach and go back and forth from the area, but it was nice that they provided the tram.

Yes, I recommend this property.