The Hot Spring Tubs and Pool are currently closed due to plumbing issues that are being addressed. We will provide an update as soon as we can.

Nearby wildfires may cause poor air qualities in some of the surrounding areas of this resort. At this time, our resort is open and direct impacts at the property are minimal.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

david walleys resort

David Walley's ResortRental Guest Reviews

3.9/5 

(187 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Amie35

April 6, 2021

Love it

The most amazing time staying here. Wonderful staff and gorgeous views from the room. Everything we needed for the most amazing time during our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lancole

April 12, 2021

Beautiful property

This is a beautiful property with an amazing view all around. Wonderful that every room has a patio or balcony.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Myriah1990

April 11, 2021

Beautiful comfy rooms

This place is absolutely amazing!! A wonderful staff!! It's the perfect place to relax

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trish

April 9, 2021

Best stay ever

We really enjoyed our Spring Break as it was a Staycation for us since we are local and just wanted to escape reality for a while, and this is the best place to escape. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean, they made us feel right at home and we will be back for our next beautiful Genoa adventure. Thank you for the amazing time and memories that you gave our family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Caro45

April 8, 2021

Enjoyable stay

We were warmly welcomed at arrival. Helpful information was given to our inquiries. It was easy to make reservations for pool use and the attendant was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our time and visit. We have been to this resort before but this was the first time with Holiday Inn Club

Yes, I recommend this property.

Walt W

April 4, 2021

Wonderful stay

We have been here many times over the years and the place is in better shape than it has been for years. Kudos to the staff and management. We felt very safe as everyone wore masks when necessary and the rooms were very thoroughly cleaned.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Connie

March 30, 2021

Spring Break!

Awesome getaway! Time to relax and have fun! Plenty of things to do with kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SaraC

March 29, 2021

Weekend Getaway

Overall we had a good experience here. Beautiful view from the balcony, the room was clean and free from smells. It was nice to have a toaster, microwave, coffee pot, and dishes. If I were to stay here again I would request a room that doesn't have a connecting door to another room. The people staying next to us were loud and burnt food in their room which managed to set off our smoke detector. You could see light around the door leading into their room. Other than that, our stay was relaxing and the staff was friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eazystreets

March 21, 2021

My Stay

It was an amazing experience and great staff. I will definitely be returning in the near future

Yes, I recommend this property.

Manamana

March 20, 2021

Great stay

Great stay, clean, cozy. Check in and out was easy, had two separate reservations, they were able to keep me in the same room. Beautiful area.

Yes, I recommend this property.