We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,588 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Byrdie24

September 6, 2021

Excellent Experience

The resort made our first visit to Las Vegas an excellent one. We could not have asked for a better experience. The staff were friendly, the property was clean. It felt like home away from home. Absolutely an amazing place to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stephanie

September 13, 2021

The hotel staff

Your staff was amazing and helpful . I really enjoyed my stay the room was beautiful and clean. I slept really good and got to relax. I was able to enjoy your fitness center .

Yes, I recommend this property.

LisaP

September 5, 2021

Nice hotel but not a vacation vibe

Rooms need to be updated and so does pool area for the price. The room and bathroom was painted and decorated very dark. Hard to see getting ready in the bathroom. The restaurant staff was nice and food was good for a cafe style. The size of the room was great and it was very clean. Most of the staff was very friendly and helpful! The golf cart service was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Charlie

September 9, 2021

Right place right time

Nice facility close to the airport a must visit if in the area, great pool, security, with modern decor.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Javi

September 10, 2021

Outdated and expensive.

The hotel was less than impressive. I’ve stayed at Holliday Inn Express Hotels that look a lot nicer and better service from the staff. From my experience, it was créemelo pricy compared to hotels in the area.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Chrissy

September 2, 2021

Perfect

Our group of 8 had the best time at this resort. Staff was always available and accommodating. The restaurant was wonderful!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bigjimmy

September 9, 2021

Na

Poor restaurant quality food. Noisy neighbors four nights in a row. Card keys stopped working.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Papa john's

September 2, 2021

Spacious/Home Vibe

When arrived on property felt like apartment complex more than hotel. Like the room being spacious with common area with kitchen that includes table to eat. Had nice day with Mrs. But feel more comfortable to have room to bring family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Catdaddy

September 6, 2021

Affordable but Lacking Attention to Detail

Dirty room upon check in and slow concierge service when needing to be picked up from the farthest building on the property.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Scott

August 29, 2021

Comfortable and friendly

The hotel staff was excellent and helpful, room was clean and very comfortable, would highly recommend staying here

Yes, I recommend this property.