We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,653 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Abu Samer

December 17, 2021

Amazing facility

Good location and excellent food. Prefect for family vacation

Yes, I recommend this property.

mb2019

December 10, 2021

Getaway

The property was excellent and very clean Staff was very polite and attentive and friendly. Room was clean and above our expectations

Yes, I recommend this property.

Guest

December 9, 2021

Excellent Stay

Clean and quiet stay as usual. Excellent location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Giam

December 1, 2021

Comfortable and great location

Our stay here was short but was able to rest perfectly. It was close to the spots where we wanted to see. The only thing that was missing was the complimentary breakfast, a signature service of IHG. There is a cafe inside the compound.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jhosy

December 8, 2021

Nice

Love this place love that this room has a kitchen and it feels like ur in a apartment

Yes, I recommend this property.

Grace888

December 8, 2021

Nice hotel in Vegas

The rooms are spacious with decorations. The kitchen is the best part of the villa. They prepare enough tableware. Besides, the room has laundry machine and dryer, which means you don’t need to use public laundry. The bathroom is dry wet depart design, very friendly. They have shuttle to Vegas famous places.

Yes, I recommend this property.

aj1234

December 3, 2021

Convenient location... that's about it

On paper this sounds great, and maybe for whatever reason I got the worst condo in the complex, but I was generally dissatisfied staying here. The floors are very visibly INCREDIBLY filthy, and the daily housekeeping service was confusing and ultimately did questionably gross stuff (like taking dirty towels off the bathroom floor, folding them up, and putting them on top of my belongings -_-). On top of that, the walls are paper thin so if you find yourself in town for a conference, you'll hear everyone coming, going, yelling, and stomping around between 10pm and 5am, then be awoken yet again by construction around 6am! That's right -- the MSG Sphere is being built right over a fence from this property. For now it's just construction but I can't fathom the external LED display being tolerable in the slightest once it's complete. If you're just in Vegas to party like... everyone else probably... and you're not really there to sleep... well, hey, the kitchen was nice to have and the location is a short walk from the strip.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Geno

December 3, 2021

Disappointing

Ran into quite a few issues that went unresolved. I expect better from IHG.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Emmersode

December 2, 2021

Desert club Las Vegas

Great place to stay. Excellent staff. Clean, great room. Overall quality excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

UlmND

November 23, 2021

Great family vacation

We took our two kids to Vegas with us and loved how close this was to the strip. We also loved the options for pools and hot tubs. My daughter loved the activity room. You may be asked to listen to timeshare. We listened it went fine. I would have some insight for how they present their presentation for this as it was only semi informative. I would have had questions but I knew it would prolong the presentation and with 2 kids, 2 hours was enough. I felt that if it was presented better, my questions would have been answered without asking. It would not have changed my decision on not buying into the property though.

Yes, I recommend this property.