WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Bill

October 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good quality and excellent service

Only complain its the time it takes to check into the unit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Veer

October 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

cleanliness

disinfect the place and check not insect are in the room .

Steve

November 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Poor Service

The design of the room and location to the strip was nice. The tub was huge. The room was not made up properly and several calls were needed to get it fixed. The floor was extremely dusty and other bits of litter were on the floor. The wait at the front counter took over 15 mins both times I went up and the water heater was not on. Overall, I would not recommend this place due to poor service.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Billy

October 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice comfortable rooms

It was a great room at a great location. Five minute walk to the strip. The room is a condo. Prefect for families. It has several pools and a gym.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Benesha44

October 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Everything was great

Couldn't ask for a better property. I would recommend this place to all of. My family. It's perfect , close by. The strip and everything . I love it. Yes

Yes, I recommend this property.

Susan80

October 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent friendly staff and service

Staff made us feel very welcomed and made staying there very comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Christina C

October 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quick one night stay

Just needed a room late night for an extended stay in Vegas. I redeemed my annual free night (being an IHG credit card holder). This hotel was available and it worked out okay. The front desk attendant was very helpful in getting me checked-in. Although they had an unusually early checkout of 10:30, they let me stay till 11:30 since I arrived after midnight. Rooms were nothing special though. Didn't have time to use any of the resort's amenities as I checked-in after midnight and left the resort right after checkout. I'd consider staying here again if I could get a good rate as it was a decent location right behind the Strip. But I wouldn't necessarily rush back otherwise.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Frances

October 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Big mistake

Because the power was out on returning one evening, (no emergency lights or flashlights provided) my husband hit his toe on bed and had to get removed upon returning home. Management could have cared less for any inconvenience or pain, as well as costs we will have after insurance. We have always loved IHG properties when traveling. This property clearly does not measure up to standards of stay or customer care.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Kells

October 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice room and ok staff

Stay clear of how the staff handles your reservation (payment, pressure to get a time-share, etc.). Otherwise, the room is wonderful, spacious, home-like, and comfortable. I really like the bathroom, laundry room, fireplace, and layout.

Jackie38

October 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not at all what I expected

Extremely rude customer service, poorly managed facility, long wait times - check in process was ridiculously long, the sales pitch on vacation clubs is not necessary, no one has that kind of time at check in, outlets broken, coffee maker broken, dirty rooms.