We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,609 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

ASBB

July 19, 2021

Nice place and location

This was a nice place, family friendly and clean. It was in walking distance of the strip but didn’t hear any of the noise

Yes, I recommend this property.

MinnesotaMike

July 19, 2021

Average at best

Not great but not horrible. Poor service. The property has a restaurant but no health choices. Also had no towels during my visit. Only pool towels.

No, I do not recommend this property.

jamarjackson001

July 11, 2021

Clean relaxing atmosphere

My family and I had a great time staying at the family friendly resort. My daughters were able to experience Las Vegas in a family friendly safe environment. My family and I are going to make it an annual vacation. The staff was very helpful and the grounds as well as rooms were very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dee Dee

July 18, 2021

Weekend Getaway

Even though I experienced some disrespect from the front desk staff reference my bill. I truly enjoyed my visit with this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

gquock

July 17, 2021

Dirty pools and long waits

Check-in wait was ridiculous. Check-in is at 4 PM for everyone, why would you only have 2 people working the front desk at that time? I arrived around 5 and waited 40 minutes to check-in and I was 4th in line. I left my wife and kids in the car (100 degrees out) thinking I would be done in 10 minutes. They finally left the car and came to the lobby. We visited 2 of the pools and both were quite dirty. There were leaves and human hair floating around - disgusting.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Nazeer

July 16, 2021

Unclean

This was the 2nd time I've stayed at this property. The first time I had no complaints. This time, however, I was originally put into a room that was not clean AT ALL. I found a used band-aid, dusty vents, hairs in the shower, and "water spots" and hair on the toilet seat. The refrigerator was also broken and I placed food in the fridge that were not cold and ruined the next morning. I was able to move rooms the next morning but still found random hairs in the shower and vents also hadn't been cleaned in that room either.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Angela

July 16, 2021

Great vacation

Our stay was great. Room was amazing. Our pool was under construction and didn't see anyone working there all week. Had to walk quite a ways to next pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jazz

July 14, 2021

Great spot

Very clean and comfortable room with laundry as a bonus. Ended a 16 day vacation here and it was relaxing space.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mindi22

July 15, 2021

Best family option in Vegas

Great room, amazing facilities, perfect location. Our family of six had the best time in Vegas, even if we wouldn’t have left this resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Makono

July 9, 2021

Great stay

Ver nice holiday village. Beautiful rooms, nice swimming pools. The only disappointment was poor wi-fi in lobby

Yes, I recommend this property.