WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

cjb4519

April 13, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice room and convinient location

We enjoyed our stay and the location was convenient to the strip. The rooms were clean and well maintained and had the amenities we needed. We had a rental car and getting to the resort and parking close to our room exceeded our expectations. We will likely return to this location on our future business trips to Las Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cymru am Byth

April 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Peaceful Haven near all Strip Attractions

Excellent central resort close to all Las Vegas has to offer. Spacious, well equipped apartments at value for money prices. The swimming pools are a great place to chill and enjoy the sun during the day whilst you recharge your batteries. The restaurant serves good breakfasts at reasonable prices and the staff, especially the front desk and concierges are very helpful. It has a friendly, relaxed vibe and is very safe and secure.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ADS1976

April 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice property with friendly staff but attention to detail could be better with room cleaning and maintainece

The rooms are very nice and the staff is very friendly. But I am very disappointed that no effort has been made to follow up with me regarding the issues I brought to their attention with my room during my stay such as the leaking shower faucet and the globs of hair that were found in several towels and in the sheets.

Angel

April 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Sleeper sofa was difficult to pull out

Me and my auntie, or my dad and me couldn't pull out the sleeper sofa, but the staff at front desk I reached was kind and sent one male staff fast, who came over and did that for us efficiently. Thanks so much!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

VPC08

April 16, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pésimo Servicio al Cliente Recepción

Al Llegar al front desk seguro la persona q nos atendió tuvo un mal día , no reconoció mi estatus elite y fue completamente descortés cabe mencionar q llegamos al hotel a las 12 :30 am de un viaje canasado no se nos dijo q había un trasporte interno porq lo q nos toco caminar con las maletas en el hotel hasta el edifico 14 , en uno de los días nuestra llave de la habitación se arruinó , toco ir al front desk y la persona de reception nos dijo q funcionaba correctamente , luego volví al cuarto y la llave no ubicaba , no tienen un teléfono para llamar al lobby toco caminar , la misma persona dijo q si servia pero q iba a mandar a seguridad para q nos abrieran la puerta , luego tardaron 40 minutos en llegar y cuando llegaron abrieron la puerta y tratándonos como delincuentes no nos dejaban pasar pidiendo una identificación, cabe mencionar q nunca me había sentido tan ofendido no porque me pidieran la identificación si no por la actitud de los de seguridad, de un trato nada amigable, al día siguiente mientras alistábamos nuestras maletas recibimos una llamada q el cuarto teníamos q dejarlo a. 12:00 pm en punto q si queríamos un tiempo mas nos iban a cobrar Otra noche, pésimo servicio al cliente pésimo trato del personal de recepción no lo recomiendo para nada el hotel es bonito pero un pésimo Servicio al cliente mata cualquier amenidad q tenga el hotel , tampoco tienen room servíce tú tienes q ordenar e ir a traer la comida .... eso si cabe mencionar q la comida es muy buena. Hotel

No, I do not recommend this property.

Robert fan 1

April 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Peasefull Relaxing

Excellent place to get away from the hustle and bustle of Las Vegas. Peaceful relaxing and secure but yet all the lights, excitement and glory of the Las Vegas experience is 1 block away

Yes, I recommend this property.

george59

April 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Safety and awareness

I really liked the property. It was easy to get in and out of. Felt very safe as there was always a security or grounds person present. The parking was close we were upstairs so given the condo complex design stairs were easy to navigate and close. Never a noise problem. The room was ultra modern but comfortable, big shower and attached bathroom to bedroom was nice. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Only lacked full length mirror

Yes, I recommend this property.

Caveman

April 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Property met all expectations

Property is very well maintained, from the perspective of the grounds and room. The staff was very helpful and courteous

Yes, I recommend this property.

eastexascout

April 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Want to relax? Pick this place!

I picked this place since it had close proximity to the LAS Convention Ctr. It did not disappoint! Oh yeah, eat every meal at the onsite restaurant, it's the best!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shell333

April 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Room not fully cleaned prior to check in

Room was not fully cleaned prior to my check-in. Bed was fully made, but at 1:00am when pulling back the comforter to climb in bed, I found numerous black hairs all over the sheet. No bed linens in the room for the hide-a-bed. Took 40 mins to get the bedding so I could finally sleep on the very uncomfortable couch. Offered complimentary breakfast due to the inconvenience yet I already had breakfast vouchers which I stated. Nothing else was offered. Was informed at 1:00am housekeeping reported the room as unfinished at check-in. They had my phone number and email, but never contacted me to advise, nor did they finish cleaning until the next day. The bed was disgusting.

No, I do not recommend this property.