WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,882 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

robert

September 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

cleaning and hygiene below standards

We stayed here 2 nights in September 2019 in a Standard Room with King-size bed, which we would describe as a small one bedroom apartment. The complex has 200 of these “apartments” and 5 swimming pools. Unfortunately they play loud music all day in the pool areas. There is a small restaurant with a simple menu (“American food”) and we enjoyed having breakfast and dinner here. Our stay was including breakfast but for some items (eg.capuccino) we had to pay. We had a fully equipped kitchen, a washer and dryer and a small balcony. The interior is outdated and dark brown is the main color. The bed, Wi-Fi and shower were very good. On the negative side: the cleaning and therefore the hygiene is below standards. The tile floors in our kitchen and bathroom were dirty and sticky. When we arrived there was a dirty cloth opposite our door in the corridor (see photo). It was only removed 24 hours later.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Frank K.

September 16, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Sehr gute Alternative zu den Hotels am Strip

.....nur 8-10 Minuten vom Linq entfernt, heißt ruhig gelegen, und bei Interesse ab ins Gewühl......

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sarge

September 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Front desk staff

Desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Molly made it a great check in experience. Very informative about hotel features and activities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dano

September 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mucho ruido

Era difícil dormir debido al ruido de las construcciones. Deberían buscar medidas para solucionar parte del problema, cómo sugerencia no hospedar a gente en el edificio o habitaciones que dan cara a la construcción.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JonW

September 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

NEVER AGAIN

Do not attend the time share sales pitch no matter what they offer. Worst experience of our vacation.

Julie

September 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent location

I have stayed here before and love the location and the smaller pools around the various units. It is my go to place while in Vegas

Yes, I recommend this property.

Frequent traveler

September 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good value

Good value for the amenities you receive at this hotel. I enjoyed the kitchen and laundry facilities. I also liked that there were multiple fitness centers on property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trell

September 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing Services

this was amazing stay I preferred everyone to try this out

Yes, I recommend this property.

ekdewine

September 3, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location.

We had plenty of room for three adults and were able to uber to the strip. But we really liked having a parking space so we could use our cars for day trips.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Deno

September 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very relaxing

The minute you walk in to this place. You will be welcomed and made to feel as though this is your new heaven. The staff is very outgoing and friendly and helpful in any way possible. The villas are just like an apartment with comfortable beds, that you will fall fast asleep. The entire place is wonderful.

Yes, I recommend this property.