WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Queenie

April 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Birthday celebration

This is my second time staying hear...I really enjoyed my stay ..staff very polite at check-in .. prompt check in very clean and friendly staff place was quite at night rooms are very clean and cozy will definitely be coming back give 5 Stars to this property

Yes, I recommend this property.

ZacM

March 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place

We stayed in the 2 bedroom king beds suite. What a great experience. The bathrooms in both bedrooms were awesome. very nice and very clean. The kitchen was larger than the kitchen in our first house. With 3 adults and 2 young children there was plenty of room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveling allergy family

March 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Close to the strip

Nice apartment style rooms. Kitchens come with everything you would need to prepare meals in your room. Activity centre staff interact with guests and are welcoming.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RosesDRTZ

March 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent, family friendly hotel

This hotel was perfect for traveling with 2 teenagers. There was plenty of space for everyone to spread out. This would be a great hotel for longer stays because it has everything you need- kitchen, dining room, etc all within walking distance to the Strip. The only thing that seems a little weird is the 10:00 am checkout. Bailey at the front desk helped us get a little later check out so that was helpful. Other than that- I would highlybrecommend this hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rodge78

March 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best stay ever

The room was great, pools everywhere, good restaurant, shop, service...washer and drier for every room...this the was perfect vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sharon

March 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay for families!

The rooms are spacious and up to date! Pool is amazing! Food was great at the restaurant! We would definitely stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

CB26

March 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

You Get What You Pay For...

Broken shower, barely cleaned bathroom, toilets with no water pressure, dusty kitchette. Lots of road noise, even in the back of the property. But... It was cheaper than staying on the strip, so I guess you get what you pay for. Wouldn't stay here again.

No, I do not recommend this property.

AngiS

March 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Spring break

This property was perfect for a few days in Vegas with my teens for Spring break. Beautiful grounds, rooms and pools. Loved the shuttle service to the strip, pools open a little later to enjoy with the older kids. The washer/dryer in the unit was a plus after a week away! The parking was great near the unit. The staff were great in getting us access to the pools and towels after we checked out since we had a late flight that evening. The windows were open both nights we stayed to enjoy the gorgeous weather. It was so quiet and relaxing even though the property is close to the strip. I travel a lot for work-this place was top notch! We will definitely be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dawn

March 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall a good property

At arrival somehow my husbands name was the one that was on the reservation. I am a platinum member and didn’t get any of those benefits. Also since this is a time share property we were immediately rushed over to be shoved through that. The lady was great after I explained this was my 20 year anniversary and was not doing any of that. The room was standard. Loud- could hear everything outside. Loved the little restaurant. The ladies there are fantastic, hard working souls!!! Overall a good experience!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Margie

March 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice

Will definitely stay here again!!! The room was a perfect size For a family of 5. Loved the 2 bathrooms and kitchen. Was a lil nosy though and our view was of construction Across the street. Still nice home base after a long day of sightseeing.

Yes, I recommend this property.