WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,887 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

瑶瑶可乐

August 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

非常差的入住体验

酒店的客房,大厅,游泳池等等空间太局促,房间卫生差有很多蚂蚁,酒店服务员态度傲慢。

No, I do not recommend this property.

NjNj

August 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not sure I’ll be staying here again

The refrigerator didn’t keep our drinks cold. Our ice melted in the freezer. We had someone stop by to fix it but we were just told to keep an eye on it and we were given an ice bag. The coffee machine didn’t work. The smoke alarm kept going off every 30 second saying “ low battery”. I didn’t let us sleep until someone came to replace the battery. On the morning of check out I threw in some clothes to wash. The washing and drying cycles are over an hour long. I had to pay $56 dollars to stay an hour after check out because my clothes was still wet. I didn’t want to pack my clothes all wet. I was up at 7:30 the day of check out. If I had know it would take 2 hours to was and dry a small load of clothes I wouldn’t have done it

Ryeman

August 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

I

Good times had at the pool and sun wade excellent. Love Vegas

Yes, I recommend this property.

pete

August 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Setup

2 bedroom suite was great. pools were great. location was great Nice and quite and just a 5 minute walk to Bellagio. I especially liked the mini-grocery store in the basement - had everything we needed at 10pm.

BlueFluffyBunny

August 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Hotel, but prepare to be asked to buy a timeshare

Good hotel and nice staff, but I was given the hard sell to attend a time-share sales presentation right after check in. Given I have just arrived from travel far away, not what I expected. Further the employee didn't want to take no for an answer.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Pamela

August 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Très bien

Bien que nous n’etions pas dans une ville signature la qualité des équipements était très bien chambre spacieuse lit confortable

Yes, I recommend this property.

Manddolan

August 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

VERY EXCITED TO GO BACK!

We absolutely loved this location, and look forward to going back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

FamilyofFive

August 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect Family Stay

Excellent place for our family of 5 to stay, convenient location, excellent facilities, and spacious, comfortable suite. Staff was welcoming and friendly and just about anything you would need while on vacation, this place caters. The pools and games room were well used by our teenage kids and the suite was cozy and and felt like a home away from home. The parking was convenient and the free shuttle was appreciated when we could use it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisa

August 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

First Vegas Trip

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Desert Inn at Las Vegas was wonderful. We were able to see something new each day and then come back to the resort to relax at the pool. It was easy to get a shuttle or Uber by the lobby area. It wasn't a long walk to get to the monorail. There is a nice walk path through the resort to get to different activities. The suite itself was a relaxing place to be for family activities. We were able to fix our own meals or order carry-out. We all slept well in the beds and there were enough room supplies for the time period. The maid came by to check and see if we needed anything more. It was a comfortable stay overall.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kisuki21

July 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

super hôtel

super hôtel tranquille et confortable, bien équipé, parking, navette, piscine il ne manque rien

Yes, I recommend this property.