WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

AngelaAmbassador

December 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

good

i went there with my family of 6. The property is very clean, comfortable, and relaxed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trick

December 13, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not a real Holiday Inn

Pros - great kitchen and washing machine for families Cons - no one cleaned the room on our first 2 nights so we thought the room was not a serviced room. But then after the 3rd night housekeeping showed up so I asked the front desk if we had housekeeping and they said yes. Very strange. Also the photo of the kids play room on the website had a pool table, ping pong table and video games but when we went down there there was only a ping pong table. Again, very strange. Finally, when i checked in I had booked the 2nd most expensive room in the hotel and asked if we could have an upgrade and/or late checkout. Was told no on both counts even though i could see from the website that an upgrade was available.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Dan80

December 13, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and great service

Excellent place for family trips to Vegas. We utilized the kitchen a great deal.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brenutd60

December 5, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Little secret

Excellent hotel. Great location . Although we were a couple this place would a wise choice for families with children. Pool and food is very handy . Suites are cleans and well stocked with cooking equipment I would stay here again . Loved the staff and handy parking. Its an easy walk to the strip and right across from The Linq and high roller so tons of food and nightlife available

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sherry

December 11, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A great oasis off the strip

My husband and I came with another couple to Las Vegas for the national finals rodeo. We were not in the Room very often, but when we were, we just felt like we were at home. The staff was super friendly and there were quite a few amenities available. We would definitely come back and stay again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Surfin Life

December 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Had a great time

The only criticism I would have is that the final bill was a bit confusing. I have stayed at the property several times and it is my favorite place to stay in Las Vegas. Very quiet and peaceful. there is ample parking. The security is a plus. Very friendly staff. the kitchen saves a boat load of money for a several day stay. I would and have recommended this Hotel to my colleagues. Thank you,

Yes, I recommend this property.

Don’t have one

December 10, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent stay

This survey is too long and too demanding. This survey is taking up too much time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

prp4343

December 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Inn Club vacations Vegas

Great property with nice amenities and in a great location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

samd

December 10, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great stay

helpful staff at all levels, in proximity to most places that we visited , including Thomas and Mack, Sands, Expo at Caesars, casinos and restaurants

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tracy C

November 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Home away from home.

Beautiful property (regardless of the renovations). It was just what I expected. Location was close enough to all the things I needed access to (Stores, the Strip

Yes, I recommend this property.