WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

RF Vail AZ

November 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amenities of Home

Generally our stay was comfortable. Pros amenities and f home full kitchen, 2 BD/2BA. Disappointed that most of the pictures on the website are of “upgraded” rooms. Didn’t like that there was/is no maid service unless you stay 10 days or longer. It meant doing laundry twice for clean towels as they provide minimal to start with (but you can pay extra for towel swap). Shower in guest bath is ackward and small (but closet on backside is huge ?).

Yes, I recommend this property.

MIT-29

November 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Everything we need at the room.

Full kitchen and comfortable rooms. We bought our groceries and cook in the room, save money.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Daddy

November 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good for families

Excellent accommodations for families with activities for kids iand full kitchen and laundry.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike D

November 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pleasant Experience

Will recommend and use again especially when travelling with friends and family, distinct advantages to be on the chaos and congestion on the strip, this is located close to the strip but provides a relaxing, private, comfortable stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Petebee

November 19, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nov 17 stay

Excellent property , close to all the action but far enough to get away from it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cibega

November 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice location

decent place just off the strip, but can walk to High roller easily.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Pamela

November 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service and very clean rooms

Hotel staff always helpful and friendly. Room was very clean. I do wish the bed was a little harder and that they had the big pillows instead of those tiny ones.

Yes, I recommend this property.

nick

November 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Really nice hotel with close proximity to just about everything

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. It was super close to the Sands, and just off the strip. For the price, you can't beat it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

No Fear

November 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great time

Excellent and safe place for family trip. I recommend for anyone who has kids and wants a safe place to have fun with family and close to strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JH89

November 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Decent place, parking limited and tight

Nothing really stands out . Good place to stay. Relitively close to other places in Vegas (Strip, convention center, etc.). A bit noisy where we were placed. Has the feel of an apartment complex that has been converted to its present state.

Yes, I recommend this property.