We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,453 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Craig1

March 22, 2021

Great place

Very comfortable/clean. Nice switch from standard hotel...

Yes, I recommend this property.

Switzerland1

March 23, 2021

escape to Las Vegas

Great Location, room was nice and quiet. I would stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jhosy

March 21, 2021

Loved it

It was the best place ive stayed at never again staying anywhere else

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shamrock

March 21, 2021

Great get away

Perfect location for group of friends to gather and enjoy the trappings of Vegas without being on the strip. We look forward to retiring for our next getaway!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

phillygfunk9

March 19, 2021

Quiet stay just off the strip

Just a short walk from the strip, our family really enjoyed our stay at the resort. Felt a little quieter and easier to relax at the pools and on the property, rather than being on the crowded strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sam4444

March 15, 2021

Great location

This was a great convenient location to all the local sights and attractions. The only issue I had was that they really pressure you on this time share offer that they hv. I wasted nearly 3 hours on this alone. Glad that part is over, and was able to actually get to finishing my vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cowgirlboo94

March 16, 2021

Exceptional service and great quality.

I was very happy with my stay while I was here for 4 days. When we first came in I needed a crib for my child and they provided that and a high chair at no extra cost to me. That was great! Each day we were there the house cleaners came in, made all the beds, took trash out and even did our dishes. She even folded my blankets that were on the beds. I was extremely happy with our experience the whole time we were staying at the resort. The staff just went above and beyond my expectations. I felt like I was at home the whole time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beckautumn

March 16, 2021

We love this place

This is the perfect place to stay in Vegas. Its quiet and comfortable but only a 5 minute walk to the strip. We love the pools and there is a restaurant and bar seconds away.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gaelicgirl86

March 15, 2021

Great location

Really short walk to the strip, but a nice quiet resort. Bed was comfortable and the room was really clean. Shower had terrible pressure. Not much in the way of food onsite - one restaurant and a small shop. Was told the restaurant stayed open until 8 and it was posted as such on the door but the staff said they were only open for take out orders when we went at 7 even though there were 3 groups in the restaurant at the time. Not a huge deal - it’s a 5 - 10 minute walk to restaurants on the strip or to Ellis Island Casino right down the street (great food there!)

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kwhopper57

March 8, 2021

Beautiful rooms, great service.

Felt like home away from home. Very clean and comfortable. Gated facility, nice and quiet.

Yes, I recommend this property.