We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,676 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Andrea

August 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice hotel

Stayed at holiday Inn club vacations Las Vegas. Super friendly staff nice rooms

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shamrock

August 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Thank you

Great property in a great location…… looking forward to returning soon

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hannah

August 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice rooms and spacious.

Resort was very nice and spacious. Walking distance to the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jocelyn

August 8, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable Stay

We have a very pleasant stay! Kids enjoy the comfort of our unit. Having a full kitchen, dining, living area is very homey. Bedrooms and bathrooms are big enough. Adequate towels and supplies of everything. Just across the LINQ / High Roller. Very safe area. Will be a go to place to stay whenever we’re in the area. Stuff were nice, security greets you coming back to the hotel. I think good value for the price. Highly recommended!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

G or Gil

August 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Las Vegas Fun

Holiday Inn Desert Club Resort is very laid back atmosphere quit, close to everything free shuttle service multiple pools and Jukuzzis. Excellent food and on campus grocery. Store Amazing. Awesome Stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Laxmom2

August 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Cleaning needs attention

Floors weren’t clean, air conditioning did not cool the room and blood stains on the sheets. Do I need to say more?

No, I do not recommend this property.

traycegurl42

August 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay!

we love to stay at this location . very comfortable, staff is amazing, and its kid friendly. We would recommend the stay at this location, not far from the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jayvee

August 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

I liked that it was quite and I was able to sleep after working all day out in the sun and heat. I really liked that the AC was extra cold.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Diamond Elite

July 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spire Elite and an owner

Signature series rooms seem to never be available

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joe TK

July 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Large Rooms

Had to stay here one night due to flight issues. Very nice spacious apartment like rooms within 10 minute walk to the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.