We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,588 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Dee squabblez

June 13, 2021

Lovely environment

It was a great place to stay felt relaxed. Had everything we needed in one place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lunardude

June 20, 2021

Family Visit to Vegas

Rooms were nice clean and well equipped kitchen and also had a laundry room. Great place to stay if you are stay longer than a weekend in Vegas. Only thing the sofa bed was a let down.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Willie

June 15, 2021

Comfortable beds

We was there for 5 days, and no room service, the cleaning lady was next door, I went out and asked for trash bags, she said no, don’t know if she spoke English.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Monica B.

June 21, 2021

Monica Brown

Second time staying on this property and everything was great just as expected. Staff is friendly and eager to help. Clean and nicely furnished rooms. Complementary shuttles to and from the room to the strip was a great plus!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kimber

June 19, 2021

Overall Great Experience

Great accommodations and very close to the strip. Easy access and very secure.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Travelling lady

June 20, 2021

21st birthday

I've stayed at this resort in the past and it was excellent. Not so much so this time. I spent an entire day trying to get a villa, AFTER my money had been taken. When I called back to check I was told that 1) i didn't have a reservation (note..I had already paid) 2) I would get a text (which I never did) 3) call back and speak to front desk 4) call back and soak to house keeping. When I finally got a villa (after 6pm) the air didn't work. When I called I was told that maintenance would be there soon. I never saw them, therefore I had to walk back to the front to report the issue. I was in building 20 which is at the back of the resort. I never receive a ride to our from the villa, even after requesting it. I was actually told that "I'm not transportation, I'm security"

No, I do not recommend this property.

Duaine

June 19, 2021

Vegas vacation

Overall a good experience, had some issues with the room, such as dishwasher not working one of the toilets kept running and dryer took 3 cycles to dry clothes. Now that might sound like whining but there 7 in my family and we were there for a week. No deal breakers though. Kids had fun and that's all that matters.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Patricia

June 17, 2021

1-bedroom suite

The property is at perfect location being only 1 block off the strip, and still within convenient walking distance to Las Vegas Blvd, attractions, and bus service. The 1-bedroom suite was well equipped and relatively clean; however, my room smelled of smoke and I was surprised there was not an elevator in our building. I was happy that I was given a room prior to check-in time; however, be aware that because it's a club destination, you will get a sales pitch to participate in the timeshare presentation when you first checked-in (which I had to decline several times).

Yes, I recommend this property.

Big Sis

June 11, 2021

Sissy Time in Las Vegaz

I'm glad that I chose to stay off the "Strip" at the Holiday Inn Club Desert Resort. Great price/amenities compared to the casino hotels.i will keep this location in mind if I ever return to Las Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Evertclan4

June 17, 2021

Great stay, property well kept and friendly staff

Stayed for a week for a family vacation in Vegas. Had a few small issues with the room but they were taken care of immediately and in a professional manner. A heat wave hit while we were there, having the option of multiple pools was nice!

Yes, I recommend this property.