WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ralph77

October 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great rooms and location

This resort is great. We loved the rooms and location. I definitely will visit here again.

CMGregg

October 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not a Great Experience

Typically we do not complain and Holiday Inn's are great. But, this visit was not the greatest. We had 2 rooms because we were in Vegas for my daughters Wedding, so this was an important time for us and we did not need any extra stress. Well, our other daughters were staying in one room (for 3 days), me, my wife and mother room were going to be in the other (for 4 days). Somehow, they switched the rooms around and put us in the room for 3 days and insisted we switched everything over at the last minute without any assistant, which was a BIG inconvenience. My wife called to ask, why couldn't they just switch the rooms in the computer because they were the exact same rooms, King Size Suites but they refused to do that without explanation. So not only did we have to gather a lot of stuff up quickly and move it to a totally different room in a totally different building and then when I asked if they could at least change the bedding because other people had been sleeping in it, they said only if we paid $60 dollars, I feel this was terrible customer service for anyone but especially for a spire elite member. I really wish I wouldn't of wasted my points on this hotel. They were very rude and not helpful at all, they could of even helped move all of our bags if we couldn't stay in our original room.

No, I do not recommend this property.

CAC74

October 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place overall

The room felt a bit dated. There was a small patch of carpet missing in the living room. The sound proofing wasn’t very good. Could hear people in next unit from my bedroom.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ljsales

October 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Safe

Great place to stay. Close to everything yet not on strip. Safe with gated entrance

Yes, I recommend this property.

DW07WER

October 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice

We enjoyed staying here. Our Villa was like an apartment and kitchen was fully stocked with everything you would need including wine bottle opener. There was a small bit of cleanliness issue. We found crumbs of chips in various locations where it was not swept well but otherwise it was very clean. Large, comfy bed. Could use a massage/salon onsite.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MootSD

October 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Facility

Conviently located near the strip with easy access to anywhere in Vegas. Comfortable rooms that allow to feel like it’s an apartment vs a hotel room!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sheena

October 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bachelorette Party Stay

The hotel was awesome from check in to check out, we had a member of our party that got sick from the long drive right when we got in and so we asked them to come clean the room so no one else got sick if it wasn't from the car, they came right in and cleaned it up or us. The car service was awesome they were right on time, the diner had great food. We all felt safe and very well taken care of. The rooms for a party of 17 worked perfectly and we had everything we need in our rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JW Traveler

October 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice but pricey.

I liked the Staff. Facility was nice. Breakfast was just the right volume of food.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DeeJay99

October 19, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value for the price paid

Great value for the price for a two bed, two bath well appointed suite with kitchen facilities. Staff could use more training in giving consistent answers.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sonnyp

October 11, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great little gem just off the strip

If you have a vehicle this place is wonderfull, if you don’t then it is just a few minutes walk to the strip and they do offer a shuttle. The resort has a wonderful casual restaurant that offers room delivery and a fabulous marketplace where you can purchase a wonderful latte, beer, ice cream, hotdogs, cheese

Yes, I recommend this property.