We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,459 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

MILES

November 22, 2017

Well appointed rooms

The rooms were wonderfully appointed. The amenities were plentiful and well maintained.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Janne36

November 21, 2017

Absolutely perfect!

I have been travelling a fair bit, and been to Vegas a few times, and I was very plesantly supprised by this resort! You never know What you will get, the pictures could Lie, but this place is perfect! The resort is in a great location just a few minutes walk to The link and metro/strip, it is clean, the rooms are very spacious,comfortable beds, great pools, good food at the restaurant, very friendly straff, free shuttlebusses, a minimarked If you need anything. I higly reccomend a stay here! Quiet so you can have a break from the Las Vegas «hassle» but so close that you can walk to The Strip without any problems. If you have any questions about this place, go ahead- I will be happy to answer :)

Yes, I recommend this property.

W. Bell

November 18, 2017

Very roomy, clean and comfortable

Enjoyed my stay very much. As a frequent traveler to Vegas, all things considered, this was the best value. Excellent across the board. My only criticism, which is minor, is the 10am checkout.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

November 24, 2017

Felt like being home in Las Vegas

The whole room was in excellent shape and had everything needed to feel like being at home. The grocery store was very convienant. The shuttle service hours and convenience was excellent. Great food and service at the restaurant. The hot tubs were maintained and clean. The wife loved the ample hot water available and the big tub. Our stay in Las Vegas was way more enjoyable staying here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ChelleT901

November 24, 2017

Pleasant stay

Just be sure to include breakfast vouchers at check in...had to return to front desk to retrieve

Yes, I recommend this property.

NikiMac

November 13, 2017

Comfortable suite with good facilities

Very convenient for main strip locations. Good facilities in the suite. Nice decoration and very comfortable overall.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NG 1216

November 19, 2017

It could be better

The hotel room was not spacious as described. The low lighting and the lack of convenient receptacles for charging phones over night was frustrating. The most convenient receptacle would not hold the plug, we had to use a water bottle to hold the plug in the outlet. If you are expecting house keeping this is an extra fee. There is a lot of potential based on location but it needs some attention from maintenance and staff.

No, I do not recommend this property.

JIMMY

November 20, 2017

Home away from home

Will definitely stay here again in the future, it was comfortable and provided all that you would need at the home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

cableman8310

November 19, 2017

Great service, friendly staff.

The overall experience at your establishment was excellent. We will look forward to staying again sometime.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LexifromdaBay

November 18, 2017

Great for large crowds and families

Staff was friendly, pools were nice and clean, quiet place

Yes, I recommend this property.