WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sonnyp

October 11, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great little gem just off the strip

If you have a vehicle this place is wonderfull, if you don’t then it is just a few minutes walk to the strip and they do offer a shuttle. The resort has a wonderful casual restaurant that offers room delivery and a fabulous marketplace where you can purchase a wonderful latte, beer, ice cream, hotdogs, cheese

Yes, I recommend this property.

The Daz

October 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Enjoyed our stay

We stayed for 4 nights in a 1 bedroom villa. Loved that we had our own small “apartment”. The only negative thing I would say is that lighting in the bathroom needs to be brighter. Would definitely stay again if we ever visit Vegas again.

ramcas

October 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Example of an IHG Property

Very, very family orientated property. Great rooms. Did not get a chance to experience the many amenities but am sure they would be great. There are many small things in the room that goes a long way that one would not notice until it is needed which the room I stayed in, was very impressive; from the plethora of available outlets to the Bluetooth radio in the living room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jacks1

October 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good times

Good transportation options, great location, everything you need is close by. I will stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cainefield18

October 9, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable and well appointed unit.

Loved the two bed unit we stayed in, but would have loved an upgrade to a signature unit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tamara

October 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place to stay

Great Location. Awesome employees. Shuttle service very convenient. room: Nice décor , clean and comfy beds. Restaurant on site, was average food but very convenient and hours were great. My only issues were in the suite/villa. The lighting could have been better ( dim lighting), need more than one full length mirror :-)

Yes, I recommend this property.

acmillion

October 14, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Las Vegas Experience

My friends and I stayed here for a bachelor party and loved staying at the Holiday Inn Desert Club Resort. It's a short walk from the strip, but it's basically just off of the center of the strip. So once you walked there or took the free shuttles provided, you were a perfect distance from all of the other major casinos and hotels on the strip. There was no smoke or dinging of the slot machines every time you left your room. The resort was quiet, clean, and so much better than staying in a tiny hotel room. We have two of the two-bedroom suites. We slept 11 guys comfortably. Having a full kitchen and living room area in addition to two bathrooms and three large beds was so nice. Overall, it was a place a highly recommend and will stay again in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Carla12345

October 10, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

AMAZING

Wonderful place. Quite and relaxing. This was very close to the strip, yet far enough away.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chesh

October 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay

Very comfortable stay for 4 nights. Very friendly staff. Here for business wish it would have been for leisure. Will definitely stay here again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Greg61

October 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beware the Vacation Station

Upon check-in you will be pressured into attending a 90 minute presentation on membership to the Holiday Inn Vacation. You will be offered benefits, but we found the experience - unexpected as it was - very off-putting. We didn't attend in the end. Other than that this is a good place to stay in Vegas with kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.