WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

rgbm

September 30, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

Spacious rooms, family friendly and walking distance to strip!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ms Von

October 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable & Perfect Amenities!!!

Our stay was Perfect!!! We were greeted as a IHG Platinum member. Great customer service & the condo was furnished beautifully with every item needed in a home. Great location....the restaurant located on property was a nice touch.....security was on top of things and we felt very safe. Special thanks to Bernie, Kelsey, Monu, Kai in concierges....you all made our stay great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hb22

September 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vegas

Good spot very good for families and good value relatively convenient location

Yes, I recommend this property.

leid1330

September 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family lodging!

Perfect solution for the whole family to stay together. Friendly staff. Beautiful facility. Good food and prices at the Gold Mine Restaurant.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Warmangela9

October 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice place to stay in LV.Very close by Strip.

The location is pretty good with very good utility and villa to stay. Clean and nice cooking wares with almost every thing we need. Just like stay at home.Very convenient to go anywhere.Will be back next time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BSyde

October 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

BSydeLovesIHG

I always stay here instead of the strip. Love this place!!!! The bed was super comfy, so were pillows!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cracker71

October 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

Loved everything about this place.staff was very professional and courteous especially evelyn at goldmine bar and grill,fantastic bartender,very nice and a great sense of humor and makes the best whiskey sour ive ever had,will definately be coming back soon...thank you for the great stay Jeff and kelly anderson

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hsmith21

September 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

40th Birthday celebration in Las Vegas

I absolutely loved the villas because they were designed for families on vacation. From the full kitchen, the washer/dryer, large bathroom, and comfy beds. Everything was just awesome and so relaxing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

aiball

September 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Oase im lauten Las Vegas

schöne ruhige Anlage mit gut ausgestatteten Villen mit zwei Schlaf- und Badezimmern, die sehr gut für 4 Personen geeignet sind

Yes, I recommend this property.

EWD1

September 11, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great place to stay

We had a most enjoyable time stay at the Desert Resort, Las Vegas. Friendly staff and very helpful. Although we did not use the shuttle service it seemed as though it would be very helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.