We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,459 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Smith

September 27, 2017

Great Stay

Great place close to the strip, staff all very helpful and friendly, room clean and comfortable, great having a laundry in room, restaurant was okay. In hindsight wasted time on the timeshare presentation but was talked into going.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trina164

September 20, 2017

Room temp

The areas were not evenly distributed with air conditioning. Air quality was poor.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jason

September 19, 2017

Good resort, great location

Overall excellent group of staff with easy access to downtown Vegas

Yes, I recommend this property.

Barbara1103

September 24, 2017

Beautiful Resort close to the Strip

Beautiful Villa with nicely equipped kitchen, comfortable furniture and modern finishes. The two bedroom villa was large and spacious. Very nice! The resort has several pools and hot tubs and activities. The only thing that would have been nice was a later checkout. To be up and ready to check out by 10 AM after spending a lot of the evening enjoying the nightlife was a little rough. The resort does allow you to stay and use the facilities if you would like but we didn't do that. Very nice place right off of the strip. If you want to take the shuttle to the Strip it's great but if you want it to take you downtown they do require 24 to 48 hour notice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lawrence

September 17, 2017

Great resort in Vegas

We really enjoyed our stay at the Hioliday Inn Desert Resort in Las Vegas. It was very clean, nice room floor plan, and handy pool and game area. It was good value. The location was perfect for us - close to the Sands convention centre and the strip, and yet quiet with helpful and friendly staff. We will definitely try to stay there next time! I highly recommend it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Uncle Ho

September 14, 2017

enjoyable experience

It was a good experience. I would have enjoyed more dining possibilities. I did spend some time in our local pool and it was very enjoyable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tifnin

September 13, 2017

Excellent 1 night stay

Very clean large 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom suite with a full kitchen.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Roob2x

September 13, 2017

Business getaway

I always stay here when I visit Vegas. It's off the strip but not too far away, the shuttle service is great. It's an oasis of calm in the city.

Yes, I recommend this property.

frank

September 19, 2017

Great rooms -all the comforts of home

Great place to stay especially for families. Breakfast was pur only issue--very limited menu with included vouchers --even when prices were below 12 dollar voucher amount--omelets no allowed and out of waffles and breakfast served with fries instead of breakfast potatoes.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Deandre

September 18, 2017

Great hotel

This was by far the best hotel/resort money can buy, very affordable if you are traveling with a lot of people, 2 bedroom 2 bathroom villa with a kitchen is a must have

Yes, I recommend this property.