WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Gmjm

August 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice!

Very nice stay overall. Loved the fruendliness of staff. Bed was a bit hard but ok...(new mattresses would be awesome) clean and comfy villas. Recommend this property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JRuiz

August 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean room, comfortable bed, very quiet.

I really liked this place. It was different than the other ihg hotels I've stayed in. I was there for work but I would return with my wife on the next stay at this hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

advegas

August 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Facility

We had a great time during out stay here. The kids loved the room and the pool(s). The shuttle service to the strip was a great convenience and made out trip that much better. Robbie was great at check in and was very meticulous in his explanation. Overall we loved the place and will definitely return.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveller

August 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Traveller

Great location, the rooms are very nice, great amenities, feel secure here

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joey

August 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

It was a beautiful resort and room. We really enjoyed the swimming pool. We wish we would of had more time to enjoy more of the areas offered.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dr.Dre

August 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Las Vegas break

Good location, great amenities both inside and outside. Well looked after. But a pity the bar and restaurant was closed while we were there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Susie

August 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice kitchen

Great except we were told our kids eat free but got there and said no only the 2adults

Yes, I recommend this property.

Frank19190

August 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Would Stay Here Again

Have stayed here for trade shows. Nice it’s off the Strip. Might recommend they offer cart rides to people who have rooms at the far end of resort if no car. Would stay here again Very friendly staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lou b

August 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hot n hungry

Air conditioning was not working properly. Room was extremely hot in the thermostat was difficult toControl and no one came to service the air-conditioner. I was out there on business and to miserable like to sleep. Room was hot upon entry. Hotel is quite large with many people and fitness center was very small and very unaccommodating considering the amount of potential people that the hotel can hold.

No, I do not recommend this property.

beck75

August 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

muy buena opción para alojarse en Las Vegas

excelente opción para visitar con familia Las Vegas. Apartamentos muy espaciosos y confortables, muy cerca del strip, pero en un entorno muy tranquilo

Yes, I recommend this property.