We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,535 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

CDR1441

May 14, 2021

Home away from home

That view from our balcony of the strip, was AMAZING! The Villa was very comfortable and having two bathrooms was great. I would highly recommend Desert Club to all my friends and anyone else who may be considering where to stay in Vegas off the strip but close.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sano K.

May 8, 2021

Alright

They try to sell you timeshare and waste your time. Final cost of my stay was more than estimated.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Myeesha

May 14, 2021

This place is Amazing!!!

This place was everything! We did not expect such a perfect place for our family! Everything about this place was amazing and exceeded our expectations! From the staff check-in to the room, the pool and all of the wonderful amenities! Absolutely perfect for our family! We will always stay here when we come to Las Vegas and highly recommend to our friends and family! If I could give it 10 stars I would!! We can’t wait to come back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nichole J

May 9, 2021

Weekend get away

The staff was very friendly, the bed was comfortable, and my daughter and I LOVED the large tub! ❤️

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nonoinn

May 2, 2021

No elevator

No elevator, pool was very dirty. Also I asked for extra sheets for the pull out bed and never received them.

No, I do not recommend this property.

jrb1955

May 11, 2021

Enjoyed my time at the Resort

Had a great time at a clean, well run centrally located Resort near the 'Strip'.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marie

May 11, 2021

Great place to relax bedding great

Good area clean good food, pools nice rooms great people nice workers nice up to date large game room nice workout center activity room nice convenient store nice and reasonable. Family friendly and adult friendly, Not to far from the airport, easy to get a cab.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Maximilian

May 11, 2021

Max A

Excellent living spaces and review. Outstanding pool with a waterfall.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tlbrown52

May 3, 2021

great stay

no problem with this stay will be back again for my anniversary in December

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ickvik

May 9, 2021

Great overall experience

We will definitely stay here again . The location is perfect as it is super close to the strip . The whole complex was very clean and quiet . The villa we had was very very comfortable as well . I will highly recommend this to all my friends who visit Las Vegas .

Yes, I recommend this property.