We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,614 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

BriB

July 1, 2021

Good price good food - missing a pool

Enjoyed stay, would recommend. Pool was out of service and thought walking to and from would be easier then what it turned out to be … yet was very quite and peaceful

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shoes

June 27, 2021

Relaxing and quiet off the strip

It was nice to stay because of the quietness and no slots staring at u!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mary

June 30, 2021

Excellent

Clean spacious and staffs are helpful. I will recommend this to friends and relatives. For sure we will come back again in this hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Arnell76

June 22, 2021

Great vacation in Vegas

Very great experience In all aspects. Staff, ground, room, parking were all great. Excellent job keep up the great work.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joyrico

June 26, 2021

Great Hotel and Locatiin

We brought our tween granddaughter to Las Vegas. This hotel was perfect for us. The complex and rooms make you feel like you are in your own condo. The kitchen was well equipped. We got in late and it was nice having the option to have breakfast in cafe before we went to store for grocery items. The menu items are reasonable. The pools were very nice. The location was centrally located and was easy in/out when driving. I definitely plan to stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shnybellagrl

June 28, 2021

Great

Love it!! Second time visitors and already have 3rd plannedo

Yes, I recommend this property.

Love81

June 28, 2021

Villa are clean and comfortable

I will stay at this property every time I visit Vegas!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dave

June 28, 2021

Great staff

Staff made the entire stay that much better even though it is a bit older property the staff was so great it was worth it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AMatias05

June 28, 2021

Great Hotel. Very happy with our stay.

The worst part of this hotel was just how busy the restaurant was. Not a bad problem really. When I say worst part, I mean that lightly. The quality and service is one of the best we have ever experienced. The hotel restaurant had very good food, the bed was amazing and my wife and I probably had some of the most restful sleep we’ve ever gotten. The service from the staff was wonderful. Not one person we interacted with had an attitude. It was easy to get to and from the hotel whether we decided to walk somewhere or get an Uber or a cab. 10 out of 10 would recommend this place. We hope to come back again one day..

Yes, I recommend this property.

Speedy

June 27, 2021

Great service but...

Great check in experience, done quickly and she was happy to recommend local restaurants. No elevator, dated decor, and had to carry luggage up to third floor. Also, noise can be heard from the parking lot between the buildings but not bad. It’s clean and comfortable and in a safe location.

Yes, I recommend this property.