WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Papa john's

September 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious/Home Vibe

When arrived on property felt like apartment complex more than hotel. Like the room being spacious with common area with kitchen that includes table to eat. Had nice day with Mrs. But feel more comfortable to have room to bring family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Catdaddy

September 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Affordable but Lacking Attention to Detail

Dirty room upon check in and slow concierge service when needing to be picked up from the farthest building on the property.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Scott

August 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable and friendly

The hotel staff was excellent and helpful, room was clean and very comfortable, would highly recommend staying here

Yes, I recommend this property.

MeMe

September 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

40th bday celebration

Resort was great, nice big clean rooms and staff was very friendly and attentive. Very close to the strip and many other attractions

Yes, I recommend this property.

Narwin

September 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location

Great location central Las Vegas strip behind the linq

Yes, I recommend this property.

Emilio L.

August 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

More than I expected...

The hotel suite was very well furnished and spacious. The kitchen was well stocked with all the necessary amenities for cooking and cleaning after one's self. The bathtub was incredible, both my fiance and I enjoyed a soak. Overall more than expected, I plan to visit Las Vegas in the future and will definitely be planning my stay here again...

Yes, I recommend this property.

I don’t have a nick name

August 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bad pillows the staff was excellent

Need soft pillows but the people working at the hotel including the front desk and bar were very nice. The only thing is the bar staff don’t recognize people when they walk in and tell them they will be right with them. People had to wait quite a long time for service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

EchEm

September 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great for a at home feeling.

Home away from home. Great accommodation. Near the strip. Easy commute. Good customer service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jcarter1978

September 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay

I had a great time here. No noise as it was not right on the strip but within a block of it. I was able to relax and I spent time in the pool, hot tub and the weight room. The high Roller Ferris Wheel is right across the street.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Treece

August 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best experience ever

Room was very well organized and clean as well as spacious, it felt like a home away from home, I really enjoyed my stay and will most definitely be coming back in the near future. The staff was awesome made me feel comfortable and was very knowledgeable about the hotel as far as directions goes.

Yes, I recommend this property.