WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JJSotto

July 11, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Business stay

An absolute great place to stay... Very nice accommodations and a friendly, helpful staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anna

July 13, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

设施完善,整洁舒适

非常喜欢这个度假式酒店。非常干净舒适,各类设施非常完善,太适合全家出行!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Someone

July 19, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Poor Cleaness

Room was not clean for may be 3 days I had to call and ask to clean the room and change the towels.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Inspire

July 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Peaceful%20location%20

Want%20a%20quiet%20stay%20in%20Las%20Vegas%3F%20This%20is%20the%20place%20for%20travelling%20to%20Las%20Vegas%20just%20off%20the%20strip%20with%20family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Inspire

July 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Peaceful location

Want a quiet stay in Las Vegas? This is the place for travelling to Las Vegas just off the strip with family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Heidi

July 11, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vegas Holiday Inn Resort

Recommend to families long and short stay. Very nice kitchen to cook. Pools. Grounds were clean and organized.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joaquin

July 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome place

No complaints, excellent service, cannot beat location, pools are awesome, staff are well mannered, price is unbeatable!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Courtney

July 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not bad

All good the jeys to my door did not work so I had to walk all the way back to the front desk to get help, he helped but it took about 30 min to get in my room

Yes, I recommend this property.

edward

July 9, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Experience

Check in was long and they did not meet request. We had a large party that booked two rooms, and when we got there we were informed they did not have rooms side by side.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Imevol

July 14, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation

Second time staying at the resort, had a great time with family and friends. Pool was great we were able to bbq. I will definitely return.

Yes, I recommend this property.