We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,527 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Pdcathy

May 3, 2021

The best family friendly resort in Las Vegas

We had visited in LV several time. This resort is the best for the family who has children! No smoking, each unit totally separated, nice staff!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Deonna Crockett

April 25, 2021

Deonna Crockett

The hotel was wonderful relaxing love the open Jacuzzi tub love the balcony and open windows will recommend this hotel and will come back for sure

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kesha24

April 28, 2021

Nice location, close to the strip

Nice place to stay, could use some better mattress on the beds, needs to be cleaned better and definitely needs to be dusted, the lamp shades were dusty, the pictures frames and behind the nightstands was full of dust when I was looking for a plug behind the nightstands it was ridiculous with the amount of dust. The units really need better cleaning, im sure if one unit is dusty the rest are dusty as well and that is not good for people like myself who suffer with asthma and allergies. I hated the walk in shower because the shower head did not adjust so the water sprayed iny face the whole time and the shower is quite small as well. Could use some ceiling fans in the bedrooms if not ceiling fans maybe a portable fan. Also could use more light in the bedrooms. If you get a unit on the 1st floor expect ot to be nosey because the floors are thin and tou hear everything above you. We had a very hard time sleeping because the people above use was really nosey late at night and early in the morning, after calling the front desk on them because it was ridiculous they got even louder just stomping on the floor just because. With all that said we still enjoyed our stay a will here again but we will be prepared to deal with the negative next time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kiki

April 30, 2021

Security

We saw the crew managers and the grounds keepers frequently and they did lots of ground checks to ensure only people who stayed there were on the grounds. We felt safe knowing lots of people were doing there jobs. And the up keep of the property were awesome very nicely updated beautiful landscaping

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrs Bold

April 23, 2021

Be Prepared

After checking in, we went to the villa and found trash in a bag in the middle of the living room area and beds and bathroom not cleaned. So promptly going back to the desk they assigned another villa but acted like it was really no big deal. We will not be returning.

No, I do not recommend this property.

DML21

April 30, 2021

Friendly, clean, beautiful villa.

We enjoyed a week stay here. The employees here are exceptional and professional. We appreciated our information and conversation with Mark at the front desk. The bar and grill was nice for coffee drinks and breakfast. Good service, there are several pools between the buildings and was convenient not crowded. Nice landscaping.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gvizier

April 30, 2021

Fine for a short stay.

Great location. Room felt dated but very clean. Safe problems and toilet problems, both dealt with promptly. Fine for a Vegas stop.

Lynn

April 30, 2021

Beautiful Villas

Perfect for the pristine home experience! Close to the strip and an abundance of pools! I loved it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Diva D

April 29, 2021

Great place for a family vacation

Loved everything overall! Great places for a family. Loved the shuttle service to strip

Yes, I recommend this property.

indy909

April 21, 2021

close to strip

nice place close to strip, large rooms for a family of 4-6, restaurant on site.

Yes, I recommend this property.