We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,399 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Lanie

November 25, 2020

Plenty of room in our villa and comfortable beds!

This resort is VERY clean! The staff was professional. The resort is in a great location! We had easy access to the Las Vegas strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alpesh

November 30, 2020

Excellent Hotel just a block from the Strip

We wanted to stay a little off from the Strip to avoid crowds and noise. This is the perfect location not too far from the strip. Nice Villas. Well-spaced and ventilated with all required entities. It's the perfect home away from home. The hotel is maintaining all CDS guidelines to keep it safe during these difficult times.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Drew15

November 22, 2020

Excellent stay at Villas

Had wonderful experience at Holiday Inn Desert club . The reception desk were very helpful in guiding about amenities. The villas were very comfortable. They provide shuttle services to some nearby attractions too. Very convenient location

Yes, I recommend this property.

Davan8tor

November 22, 2020

Vegas Fun!

I love that this resort is one block from the strip! Quiet when you want it to be, but close to the action too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Keke

November 22, 2020

Nice comfortable room and comfy bed with amazing service

I loved everything about my villa. The balcony ,the living room,the dining room the kitchen. The bedroom the bathroom the whole entire villa was lovely and relaxing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RepeatGuest

November 28, 2020

Quiet, friendly staff, easy access to strip

We stay here at least twice a year. I like that we don't have to navigate a hotel lobby or crowds to get to our villa. The staff is always friendly and helpful. January and West went above and beyond. It's a quick walk to the strip from this property, and the amenities are good. I noticed the villa wasn't as clean as in the past. There were makeup smudges on the bathroom door jam and wall. Also, some kind of yellow substance on the wall behind the laundry room door. The hairdryer could have used a good wipe down too.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Smitty

November 21, 2020

Awesome Place Awesome Location

Very Clean friendly staff and good location the prices in the restaurant were a little high but then again it is Vegas

Yes, I recommend this property.

DougL

November 26, 2020

Very comfortable and homey accommodations!

Many thanks to Bernie (Bernadette), who gave us a fantastic first impression when we checked in by going out of her way to help us. She set the bar high and we have not been disappointed yet. Great stay and we will be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kala

November 24, 2020

Villa

I really liked the location of the hotel, also the price was affordable. What I didn't like was cleaning service I own a cleaning business it's hard not to noticed they don't do a good job. All mirrors were smears, shower was black, decorations around the room were full of dust.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jay Mack

November 23, 2020

Review

The tub was dirty glasses in the cabinet was greasy the toilet would not stop running you had to wiggle the handle to stop it other than that it was ok I expected better they charge for extra towels and for room service