We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,675 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Lujan

July 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacaciones

Loved everything about the Resort. Have nothing bad to say.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fogie

July 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bed acceptable but A/C unit blows directly on you.

This hotel needs to realize that it is located in Las Vegas. Restaurant and bar closing at 9:00 pm is a little early.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Christian

July 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience

The room was huge , the bathtub was huge! Shower could use strong water pressure . The room was very clean! I would ask how turn on the fireplace , very Tricky!

Yes, I recommend this property.

NNWilliams

July 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

GREAT service

Daniel at the registration desk is WONDERFUL. This property made my stay in Las Vegas great. I would highly recommend this property to everyone.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Porter-Woman

July 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location, near all main areas down town.

My 3 Adult Children had a great time, they celebrated Son's 31st Birthday and loved all 5 days they were there. We plan to return in 2022, reserving a lager villa!

Yes, I recommend this property.

emyosc

July 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

SERVICIO MUY COMODO

ESTOY MUY CONTENTO CON MI FAMILIA , CON LA ESTANCIS DEL HOTEL NOS GUSTO MUCHO LA LIMPIEZA EL CUSTUMER SERVICE , Y LAS PICINAS.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TM455

July 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The best

Just a nice place with every amenity you could think of

Yes, I recommend this property.

KMeezy777

July 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Love this property. The rooms have a home vibe. There was more than enough room for everyone in my party

Yes, I recommend this property.

MCMC

July 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Had a great stay. Was surprised how nice the rooms were. Definitely would stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kimberly D

July 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome, kid-friendly location

I recently stayed here for a week with my 2 kiddos (8 and 5). This place was awesome. There was plenty of space for all of us and it was comfortable. It’s also nice that it is close to the strip, but not on the strip. I had lots of family in town at the same time staying at a different hotel and while they all complained that it would be the last time that they stayed in that establishment, ai was completely happy with my accommodations and would gladly return in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.