WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

SPIHG

August 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fully equipped rooms

This is a nice facility for family, next to high roller. Fully equipped room makes it a nice place to stay for a family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

evel69

August 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Disappointing

Checked in at midnight and the staff was rude. Room we received was dirty and had a foul odor. Staff would not move us to another room that night. The following morning, immediately checked out. Have stayed at this property before with great results. This experience was very disappointing.

No, I do not recommend this property.

coach b

August 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean and comfrotable

Great stay. easy to get in and out of hotel even during busy times. Security was an added bonus. I would stay at this property again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tbhawki

August 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall great place

Everything about this hotel was great. From the check in, to the pool/rec areas, the on site food. Rooms were very clean, comfortable beds. Best value for your money. Wonderful place and I will stay here going forward when I come to vegas

Yes, I recommend this property.

curtseason

August 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall Good Signature Stay

My go to room is the signature 2 bedroom when in Vegas

Yes, I recommend this property.

Samantha

August 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay!!

This hotel is very clean, the staff is very kind, it is in a good location (right off the strip), 5 pools at the hotel. Everything was great!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jncmartinez

August 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Luv It

The cleanliness and staff support. Rooms, kitchen, pullout bed, bathrooms awesome. I would need to take time to use the pool and hot tub. Work was being on the one at my room area, so I needed to head to the others, hence the time constraint. A dry sauna room near the gym area or a near each pool area would be benificial. We hope that helps.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bodymore

August 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Professional Staff, Spacious rooms, and great amenities

Clean, spacious rooms, great amenities, and professional STAFF.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JAMES

August 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

good location for family vacation

good location for family vacation. close to strip~

Yes, I recommend this property.

DJSJ

August 8, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Friendly, Professional Staff

The staff was very friendly, professional and accommodating. The facility was very nice and really clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this resort hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.