We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,616 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

AMatias05

June 28, 2021

Great Hotel. Very happy with our stay.

The worst part of this hotel was just how busy the restaurant was. Not a bad problem really. When I say worst part, I mean that lightly. The quality and service is one of the best we have ever experienced. The hotel restaurant had very good food, the bed was amazing and my wife and I probably had some of the most restful sleep we’ve ever gotten. The service from the staff was wonderful. Not one person we interacted with had an attitude. It was easy to get to and from the hotel whether we decided to walk somewhere or get an Uber or a cab. 10 out of 10 would recommend this place. We hope to come back again one day..

Yes, I recommend this property.

Speedy

June 27, 2021

Great service but...

Great check in experience, done quickly and she was happy to recommend local restaurants. No elevator, dated decor, and had to carry luggage up to third floor. Also, noise can be heard from the parking lot between the buildings but not bad. It’s clean and comfortable and in a safe location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony G

June 19, 2021

great stay great room

the property is great, the rooms are big and spacious like your in a apartment.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lilly12

June 19, 2021

Experience Traveler

I like that the resort had fully kitchen and refrigerator. However it doesn't have a casino built in within the resort. We have to drive few minutes to find a casino.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tammy

June 26, 2021

Friendly Staff and Family Oriented

Overall had a wonderful time at the Resort, comfy bed,spacious unit with washer dryer. Bathroom has a large tub. There's also an activity center and game room. I liked that the kitchen was clean and had all the basic appliances, ex. Coffee maker, toaster, blender, etc The grounds were clean and well maintained.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Junior

June 26, 2021

Beds were decent and rooms super comfy

Over all good time. Perfect distance to the strip and more importantly easy access in and out on property

Yes, I recommend this property.

SD67

June 24, 2021

Close to the strip; more like an apt; quiet though

need more towels; ask for them upfront; double lock the doors while you're there so housekeeping doesn't think your'e gone; they clean during off hours

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jess

June 24, 2021

Fabulous condo amenities and leisurely stay

The Signature room is by far the best for price you will ever experience in fabulous Las Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dee squabblez

June 13, 2021

Lovely environment

It was a great place to stay felt relaxed. Had everything we needed in one place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lunardude

June 20, 2021

Family Visit to Vegas

Rooms were nice clean and well equipped kitchen and also had a laundry room. Great place to stay if you are stay longer than a weekend in Vegas. Only thing the sofa bed was a let down.

Yes, I recommend this property.