WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

pwsalil

April 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location and Good Service

Centrally located with close proximity to sands Expo and Las Vegas Blvd. Nice and clean Hotel. Friendly staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Goommmba

April 19, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice villas

Great resort right behind the Strip. Very quiet with amazing amenities

Yes, I recommend this property.

YeahBuddy

April 16, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location

Located a block behind the High Roller Farris Wheel. Quiet location 5 outdoor pools.

Yes, I recommend this property.

STBrooke

April 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay!

Spacious, clean, family friendly, helpful staff, loved the Villa

Yes, I recommend this property.

JTLAVERY

April 10, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

BEST VEGAS STAY!

Location, amenities, can’t beat this IHG Resort!! While no elevators the buildings are only 3 floors, each group of condos surround a private pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dee Dee

April 16, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love this property

I’ve stayed at this property several times!! The rooms are amazing!!! They have several swimming pools which I’ve enjoyed every time!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kate

April 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Outstanding Facility

This Holiday Inn exceeded my expectations by far. The rooms were clean and I loved that each room had their own washer and dryer. This facility was close to the Las Vegas Strip, but without the casino's and crowds. The only thing I would do different would be to stay there longer the next time I go. Every single staff member we encountered was friendly and happy to help. What a great experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steve

April 5, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family vacation

The condo was clean and spacious. It is starting to show its age a bit though. The pools were all fairly small and had limited seating around them. Often all chairs were taken. Was disappointed that there was no hot tub at the main waterfall pool. Workout room by building 9 was excellent. Shuttle service was also a nice plus, but we often just walked to the strip with no issues whatsoever. Overall the stay was great and we had all we needed - saves money for a family of 5 to be able to prepare most meals rather than the high cost of eating out for every meal in Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brisa Del Mar

April 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Really nice place to stay

This is a very nice place with exceptional villas. Far beyond our expectation and an overall excellent experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JBuck

April 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great facility and location

Wonderful staff and facility. Safe, clean and close to the strip

Yes, I recommend this property.