WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kate

April 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Outstanding Facility

This Holiday Inn exceeded my expectations by far. The rooms were clean and I loved that each room had their own washer and dryer. This facility was close to the Las Vegas Strip, but without the casino's and crowds. The only thing I would do different would be to stay there longer the next time I go. Every single staff member we encountered was friendly and happy to help. What a great experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steve

April 5, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family vacation

The condo was clean and spacious. It is starting to show its age a bit though. The pools were all fairly small and had limited seating around them. Often all chairs were taken. Was disappointed that there was no hot tub at the main waterfall pool. Workout room by building 9 was excellent. Shuttle service was also a nice plus, but we often just walked to the strip with no issues whatsoever. Overall the stay was great and we had all we needed - saves money for a family of 5 to be able to prepare most meals rather than the high cost of eating out for every meal in Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brisa Del Mar

April 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Really nice place to stay

This is a very nice place with exceptional villas. Far beyond our expectation and an overall excellent experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JBuck

April 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great facility and location

Wonderful staff and facility. Safe, clean and close to the strip

Yes, I recommend this property.

lobo721

April 10, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

beautiful and within short distance to the strip

This is a very good resort. the staff is friendly and very helpful. I have stayed here twice and once I had two bedroom unit and the other time I had a one bedroom unit. Both times the units were very clean and beautiful. The one bedroom unit was quite smaller than I anticipated but it was functional. the problem was that the unit where I stayed faced the main street and I could hear cars go by all night, making sleeping a bit of a challenge. had I stayed in another part of the resort this would not have been an issue. But over all this is a great resort very very very close to all that Las Vegas has to offer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joella

April 9, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean comfortable friendly staff

Definitely would stay again. Everything was perfect. Rooms accommodated my family. Very cleAn. Staff was great and went beyond. Asked for extra blankets came in minutes

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tallqball

April 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vegas

Nice stay, enjoyable experience, close to Strip with easy walk

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stany

April 6, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location

If you want somewhere to stay off the strip, this is a great location. We were a family of 5 adults, 2 of which do not like elevators, so it was perfect for us, plenty of space and only 2 floors.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bohica214

April 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Valet%20parking%20guy%20

Front%20desk%20staff%20were%20excellent%2C%20the%20only%20problem%20was%20the%20valet%20parking%20guy%2C%20he%20was%20making%20threats%20about%20having%20my%20car%20tow%20when%20I%20was%20just%20trying%20to%20check%20in.%20Also%20he%20was%20talking%20really%20rude%20to%20me%20and%20my%20wife%20at%20the%20lobby.%20The%20manager%20came%20out%20and%20everything%20was%20ok.%20%20Like%20I%20said%20before%20excellent%20staffing%20.%20but%20the%20valet%20parking%20guy%20was%20total%20jerk.%20

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bohica214

April 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Valet parking guy

Front desk staff were excellent, the only problem was the valet parking guy, he was making threats about having my car tow when I was just trying to check in. Also he was talking really rude to me and my wife at the lobby. The manager came out and everything was ok. Like I said before excellent staffing . but the valet parking guy was total jerk.

Yes, I recommend this property.