WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

1JKP

March 6, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

IHG member

Fine location, quite than on Strip, met our needs, people were nice.

bgillie5

February 16, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and value

Great location and right off the strip. The room and amenities like in-room washer and dryer and the fitness centers are an amazing value compared to other hotels with similar location/proximity to the strip. Every encounter with staff was very positive as they were always willing to help. I forgot my jacket in the room after checking out and they sent someone from security to retrieve it and met me at the gate with it when I returned...excellent service!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Patricia73

February 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

I Travel with my 2 adult children with disabilities . Staying in the condo allows me to have a wonderful time with them. Having the free bus service at our door and being able to take the wheelchair and walker for my 53 and 46 year old gives them the independence that they need. The staff in every area of the hotel are respectful and helpful . I am so thankful that I discovered this wonderful place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JOMAMA

March 6, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

21st birthday celebration

Home away from home. All the amenities available - Bingo for the younger crowd, close proximity to the strip-walking distance. Shuttle service, friendliness of staff-front desk, housekeeping, children's activities. Marketplace and restaurant. Cleanliness of the grounds. Availability of grills for cookouts. Washer and dryer. Our experience at Desert Club was very enjoyable. I would come back when it's a little warmer to access the pools.

Yes, I recommend this property.

William

March 5, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Inn Surprise

Great hotel convenient location with excellent staff who really demonstrated excellence in customer service

Yes, I recommend this property.

February 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Escapada a las Vegas

El hotel es impecable, las habitaciones son muy lujosas. 100% recomendado

Yes, I recommend this property.

dejany

March 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Hotel

The overall hotel was nice. Just think the maid service should actually clean instead of just making up the bed and replacing the towels. They were in/out in under 10 mins.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chrisb

February 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not what you would expect in vegas

I travel to Vegas for busienss. The casinos were getting old. This place was like a 1 bedroom apartment! Easy access and nice stay. Perfect for busienss!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rafa15

February 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Housekeeping service is very poor

The housekeeping service is very poor. Even you call them for service my room at the right time. They don't care...

No, I do not recommend this property.

TimeAway

March 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable and spacious

The resort was very nice. The rooms are spacious and the kitchen was stocked nicely. I would definitely stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.