WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

dejany

March 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Hotel

The overall hotel was nice. Just think the maid service should actually clean instead of just making up the bed and replacing the towels. They were in/out in under 10 mins.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chrisb

February 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not what you would expect in vegas

I travel to Vegas for busienss. The casinos were getting old. This place was like a 1 bedroom apartment! Easy access and nice stay. Perfect for busienss!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rafa15

February 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Housekeeping service is very poor

The housekeeping service is very poor. Even you call them for service my room at the right time. They don't care...

No, I do not recommend this property.

TimeAway

March 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable and spacious

The resort was very nice. The rooms are spacious and the kitchen was stocked nicely. I would definitely stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Drew Kimberly

February 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Staff

Super friendly staff. Very welcoming. Gold miners cafe was fun and homey feeling. Great happy hour deals

JT63

February 19, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Place to stay in Las Vegas

Excellent place to stay in Las Vegas for a family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

GOP>libtards

February 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful home style hotel close to the strip

Great rooms with fireplaces and nice working space. Also has 2 pools and a putting green to practice. It would be nice if the putters were available at any time at the front desk. Parking was good. Staff was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Selina

February 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

環境幽靜,無casino

環境幽靜,無casino,餐具齊備,房間內有洗衣機.乾衣設備

Yes, I recommend this property.

feng

February 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

值得推荐

干净整洁的房间,关键是两个卧室,适合一家大小。。。。。。并且有厨房,齐全炉具设备!赞!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hiapo

February 19, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

No Bathroom Privacy

This was my first stay here. The room was clean. I enjoyed having a full kitchen. The fireplace gave it a nice touch but the bathroom set up is awkward. You can see the sink and shower from the bedroom. Luckily the toilet had a small room with a door. I travelled with family but still needed to ask them to step into the living room area so I could undress and get into the shower. It’s a bit inconvenient. I don’t know if all the rooms are set up this way since I received the wrong bed count I reserved. I asked for 2 queens and was given 1 king. Like I said I was with family so I didn’t make a big deal about it. Also the cleaning lady was knocking at our door before Check out time asking how much longer we’d be. I don’t like feeling rushed. I am completely capable of checking out at a specified time. And I wouldn’t have been delayed had I not received a phone call about booking another stay in the next 12 months right then and there. I kept telling the lady over the phone I wasn’t interested in pre booking and she continued to question “why”. This was the most unpleasant part of the stay. I didn’t check out the pool or restaurant. If I do happen to visit again and stay there I will definitely check it out.

Yes, I recommend this property.