We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,459 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jeffrey

February 25, 2017

Family getaway

Great family vacation. My teen boys enjoyed the facilities, gamerooms pool. Suite was great for preparing own meals and very close to all the Vegas action.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NA NA

February 24, 2017

Need additional shuttle service

The resort need Airport shuttle service. This resort would have top scores in its reviews if it offered this important service. Shuttle service to the strip is nice but was not used do to yhe resort being so close with in walking distance.

Yes, I recommend this property.

GERMAN

March 2, 2017

quite rooms with comfortable beds

i keep returning year after year to this resort, i like the price and the comfortable rooms

Yes, I recommend this property.

BobM

March 1, 2017

Great choice for Vegas

You can enjoy Vegas and yet be away from the Strip and have peace and quiet at the Holiday Inn Resort. Reception staff who greeted us were efficient and knowledgeable and our villa was very comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steve8

February 23, 2017

Feels like home

A little hideout in Vegas, cozy and convenient. Free shuttle bus to the strip and Fremont st. Although close to other big casino hotels, yet quiet and feel relaxed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Raen

February 27, 2017

A couple of inoperable items in room

Vacations should be stress free. It was frustrating to experience multiple items in the room inoperable.

No, I do not recommend this property.

stneff

February 21, 2017

Spacious rooms and resort living

I was pleasantly surprised upon arriving withy 2 boys for our soccer tournament with a magician doing tricks in the lobby. The staff is helpful and friendly and the grounds are well-kept. I loved our 2 bedroom apartment, we were able to spread out and have our own space. The kitchen was convenient for cooking breakfast and I was able to do laundry between soccer games. Thebes's were comfortable and it was great having two bathrooms. The master bathtub was huge! Too big, actually, because the hot water ran out before it was about 6-8 inches full. We had a great stay and would definitely stay again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

David/59

February 21, 2017

Great place to stay!

Friendly staff. Clean grounds and our room was perfect. On location small grocery store was very convenient and well stocked. Had the bagels from there and they were fresh.

Yes, I recommend this property.

February 28, 2017

Great stay

good stay everything was very good your people was very kind and provided outstanding care. The grounds were clean and well kept. The guards at the gate gave us a feeling of safety. Outstanding place to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kim87

February 26, 2017

I had the best time !

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Resort. The staff was extremely attentive and cheerful. The room was spacious and it had a great vacation vibe!

Yes, I recommend this property.