WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

SmithSP

February 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vegas Vacation

Was not treated well at check-in, no communication available from room, amenities like the pool were not as stated.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Renee

February 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Our Las Vegas Vacation

Another great experience at Holiday Inn Club Vacations ... Keep up the great work !!

Yes, I recommend this property.

nemm

February 16, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Positive and proactive staff

Excellent bed and amenities. Friendly staff very responsive to suggestions and requests.

Yes, I recommend this property.

traveler

February 13, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

no bathroom privacy

if you travel with staff or another couple because you have the pull out, know the bathroom set up is awkward.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sherry

February 6, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service

I enjoyed my relaxing time at the hotel in a city that doesn't sleep.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gina

February 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Exceeded My expectations

We stayed at this resort for a softball tournament. It defiantly wasn't what I was expecting. Not only did it meet our traveling needs for a hotel, it exceeded my expectations of a Holiday Inn. The rooms are spacious, well stocked, and adequately comfortable. We will defiantly stay here again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lucasd

February 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent accommodations

We had a wonderful stay at the resort! Although the first room we had experienced a leak from the villa above (bathroom and kitchen ceiling leaks), the staff quickly relocated us to another room on the first floor to accommodate our needs to not have stairs. We appreciated the warmth and friendliness of the entire staff, and will definitely visit again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Spursgirl

February 11, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very clean

We enjoyed our stay. It was very clean and very quiet.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sara

February 11, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pleasantly surprised

First time staying here fell in love can't wait to come back in May for my birthday

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jason

February 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel in LAS

My favourite hotel in LAS, nice kitchen, living room, best suite to be family stay.