WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

styxfan

February 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A little hideaway right off the Vegas Strip!

I have stayed at the Desert Club several times and it does not disappoint! We now prefer it to staying on the strip - it is close enough, has a great shuttle service, rooms are clean and quiet. The customer service is excellent in all parts of the resort. Highly recommend! Nice restaurant - casual, but tasty food options and friendly service. The onsite convenience store has a good selection of basic groceries if you don't have time to get to the store when you arrive. Nice pool, well maintained grounds. Love it and we will be back soon!

Yes, I recommend this property.

ming

February 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

度假首选

设施很齐全,有家的感觉,下次还会继续选择。如果能有拖鞋和牙刷牙膏就更好了

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

February 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort close to the strip

Easy walking distance to the strip and high roller. Great resort only issue was housekeeping skipped us on one day for some reason. No problem front desk took care of all our needs. I will be staying here again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Daniel

February 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing rooms and great service

We went for a two night stay enjoyed the rooms they were big and spacious resort was with thin walking distace from las vegas trip

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gina10thomp

February 5, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Can’t wait to return!

I have nothing but great things to say about our stay. Location, staff, atmosphere, cleanliness, safety...this place has it all!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike67

February 6, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic Property

Everything about this property is great! The location is fantastic! The shuttles are very helpful for getting to The Strip. The units are clean, fully stocked with towels, kitchen essentials, etc. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The onsite restaurant is reasonably priced and the food is very good. The amenities on property are endless. We loved the Magic Show! We have stayed at this property before and we love it! We won't stay anywhere else if this property is available.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Happy

February 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay

Great place to stay quite and family friendly easy access

Yes, I recommend this property.

ParcanTim

January 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location for a Vegas Stay !

Always are great stay at the resort when I am in Vegas for our annual convention week in January. Being an IHG member makes the whole process,that much more,special.

Yes, I recommend this property.

D full

January 27, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Business with a little bit of pleasure

Stayed for a work convention. Price was very affordable for convenient location and room size. I had no issues with checking in or out but my wife who landed after me had a few issues with getting her key after I put her down to be arriving soon. Front desk gentlemen could have handled it better and could have been more organized to see that I put her down to receive her key. Only other issue I had was wife received a towel that had blood stain on it and then house keeping blamed her for the issue after she called and complained. The rooms are great, the price is reasonable, and 98 percent of the staff were great. But the few problems I had were not acceptable and I hope they get addressed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

cmitchri

January 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great alternative over Casino Hotel

I'm not a fan of having to walk through a casino to get to my hotel room and I like the option of making my own breakfast. This was a great value and met my needs which made my stay in Vegas more enjoyable. Plenty of room and well maintained. Would have preferred a door to separate bedroom from bathroom. Leave extra blankets in room as weather was cool and heating system not adequate for the lower temperatures. Perfect walking distance to Sands Convention Center.

Yes, I recommend this property.