WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

NikiMac

November 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable suite with good facilities

Very convenient for main strip locations. Good facilities in the suite. Nice decoration and very comfortable overall.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NG 1216

November 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

It could be better

The hotel room was not spacious as described. The low lighting and the lack of convenient receptacles for charging phones over night was frustrating. The most convenient receptacle would not hold the plug, we had to use a water bottle to hold the plug in the outlet. If you are expecting house keeping this is an extra fee. There is a lot of potential based on location but it needs some attention from maintenance and staff.

No, I do not recommend this property.

JIMMY

November 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Home away from home

Will definitely stay here again in the future, it was comfortable and provided all that you would need at the home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

cableman8310

November 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service, friendly staff.

The overall experience at your establishment was excellent. We will look forward to staying again sometime.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LexifromdaBay

November 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great for large crowds and families

Staff was friendly, pools were nice and clean, quiet place

Yes, I recommend this property.

RyGuy

November 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Conference Stay

Perfect getaway from the conference scene as well as the Las Vegas atmosphere yet close to everything.

Yes, I recommend this property.

judee

November 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place

Nice place to stay in Vegas if you're going to be there an extended period. Rooms are spacious, fireplace and private outdoor patio.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Betty Lucy

November 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxed stay close to strip

Lots of room, no crowded pools, such a difference from staying on the strip and yet you are right there within walking distance! Room to sit outside and actually breathe fresh air while in Vegas!

Yes, I recommend this property.

berdell

November 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great treadmill and exercise room

front desk was not friendly at all. very stiff and then in order to get parking pass you were directed to their vacation club staff for free entertainment or meals or lower costs so you would be willing to attend one of their presentations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

yarii

November 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service overall

i was comftrable in my room , was quit and very private. will defenetly will come back

Yes, I recommend this property.