WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Gene

September 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean, comfortable, feel at home and good service.

Clean, comfortable, feel at home and good service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gmanfireman

September 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Room

My daughter and I start to a week long trip. Started in Las Vegas and went to California.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AllForFun29

September 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay with kids

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff is helpful and the room we stayed at had 2 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms and washer/dryer. No more packing wet clothes after swimming in the pool! There was actual silverware in the kitchen and there was even cleaning supplies. The décor was nice and most importantly everyone was comfortable! Only bad thing is we didn't stay longer! Definitely returning here for future stays!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dan373718

September 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Recent stay

Overal my stay was very good staff were friendly and room was good.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sam A

September 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

So spacious!

Second time staying here , I'll return sometime next year. Haven't had a bad experience yet.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Goommmba

September 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice condo style room

I have stayed here several times. Great location and very nice Resort. The pools are family friendly. Only complaint would be the grill. It was not very good.busi

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kate1234

September 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable room and perfect resort

Our room looked brand new. It was very close to our pool which is where we spent our evenings. The staff was so friendly at check in and check out. Every time we walked into the lobby we were greeted. This hotel needs special recognition for sure! We want to check out more of the club resorts around the country.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kimi21

September 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best Vacation

Everything from the booking to check out was very easy at this location, the staff was always accommodating, the room has everything you need, especially in the kitchen. All our cleaning and cooking needs were included in our room, we saved alot of money by having a kitchen and having a full size washer and dryer was a plus too. The location was perfect, it's off the strip but close enough to walk there. This resort will always be our first choice for our yearly vacay to Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

alisa26

August 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Close to Strip, free parking

This place is an incredible value. Parking is free and it is very close to the strip. Within a 10 min walk, although we drove everywhere. We reserved 2 rooms. Would have been nice to get 2 rooms next to each other, but luckily it was in the same building. This property is huge, so having rooms not close to each other would have been a huge inconvenience. This is a timeshare property. To get your parking pass, you have to walk to the time share desk, where the reps try to give you free items to have you attend a presentation. Our person was not too pushy when we said no about 2-3 times before she said ok, so I was happy about that. The rooms are clean and big. The water pressure in the shower was incredible. I loved taking my showers in the morning and night. The property has a shuttle, but certain locations require a 24 hour notice (it'd be nice to have a 24 hour notice for guaranteed seating), but you should also give the option to people walking up if there are seats available. At check in, we were not offered a free upgrade. When I asked about it, the employee stated at the hotel was completely full. When we called to ask for a late checkout, we were told if you checkout between 10-12pm, there would be a $50 late check out fee. Really??! When I mentioned that I was a platinum member, she said it didn't matter. Checkout is at 10am. We were not asking for a really late checkout time. Our flight was at 1:30pm and we were wanting to checkout at 11am. I really didn't care for that policy. Overall, the stay was good. Great value, like I said- but don't expect this property to go the extra mile by any means, no matter your status.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Zoop673

September 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed, beautiful rooms and excellent service!

If you're visiting Vegas you can't go wrong staying here.. its absolutely beautiful!

Yes, I recommend this property.