WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Rachel

July 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable and apacious

This hotel was very clean. The 2 bedroom villa had lots of space for my husband and I and our 4 kids. Closets were very spacious. Wish we would’ve stayed more than 1 night to take advantage of amenities offered. Close to strip. Quiet and very comfortable beds.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jdlv79

July 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay!!

We stayed here to celebrate my daughter’s 21st birthday, the hotel was great. We were in building 6 in a 2 bedroom which was close to the main pool and restaurant. The room was very clean and kitchen had plenty of dishes, utensils and pots and pans. Beds were comfortable and the A/C kept the room cool even when the temp was at 105 degrees outside. We only used the main pool and the water was refreshing and had live music on the weekend. The restaurant food was good. I would get a car next time as the shuttle was already booked full when we checked in. Overall it was a wonderful stay and we would definitely stay here again

Yes, I recommend this property.

smartypants1980

July 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Weekend stay

Amenities were great, highly recommended for families. What the hotel offers is convenient especially if you have kids but front desk and guest relations can definitely improve.

Traveler

July 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome location - Great for families

Great alternative for those who don’t care for the casinos and want a nice place to stay with their children before heading out to the mountains. We enjoyed our visit thoroughly. So awesome to have a washer dryer unit in our villa, a balcony, a little bit of everything that we needed and only minutes from the airport. It was simply perfect!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sonrisa

July 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vegas Stay

GREAT SERVICE LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PLACE Pool clean hotels room clean Bathroom clean balcony was my favorite Thisplace is a must if you traveling to vegas .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Comfortman90

July 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfort you don't want to leave...

Great home away from home expierience.It was difficult to leave wanting the vacation to last longer.Awesome space and comfort to accommodate our family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lujan

July 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacaciones

Loved everything about the Resort. Have nothing bad to say.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fogie

July 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bed acceptable but A/C unit blows directly on you.

This hotel needs to realize that it is located in Las Vegas. Restaurant and bar closing at 9:00 pm is a little early.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Christian

July 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience

The room was huge , the bathtub was huge! Shower could use strong water pressure . The room was very clean! I would ask how turn on the fireplace , very Tricky!

Yes, I recommend this property.

NNWilliams

July 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

GREAT service

Daniel at the registration desk is WONDERFUL. This property made my stay in Las Vegas great. I would highly recommend this property to everyone.

Yes, I recommend this property.