We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,616 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Trina

June 1, 2021

Excellent customer service and room

I love the entire stay inside and outside. The pools, game room, gym, bbq grills etc.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jumbo

May 31, 2021

Room

Our room during our first stay is worse than the room that we had on our comeback stay. I am not sure why we were not given a better room considering we were there for 4 nights.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Spig68

June 6, 2021

Off the Strip

If you don’t want to stay at a casino, the suites here are great, very roomy and a full kitchen. With multiple pools, it’s less crowded if you want to go for a swim. Easy walk to the Link outdoor market street and right onto the Strip. Only downside is there are no elevators.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Family24

June 7, 2021

Filthy carpets , no bleach used to clean

I love the way the rooms are designed, however , the carpets in the rooms are filthy , we could not be barefoot or with socks because our feet would turn black working seconds of walking. The carpets need a deep cleaning or need ro be completely removed ! I asked if I could have a room downstairs on rhe 1st floor because I have kids and they said it was designated for people with disabilities, yet i saw many families with no kids or disabilities in the 1st floor . Room service never came to the room to pick up the trash or dirty towels .

No, I do not recommend this property.

MeltingAK

June 7, 2021

Be prepared to wait in the heat

The property was decent once we were actually able to get into our room. Completed the check-in process early - but had to wait over an hour past the normal check-in time to get into our unit due to "delays in house keeping." Multiple calls, extended time on hold and several disconnections later we were out of the 100 degree heat and into the room. Hotel staff "attempted" to make things right - but in the end even that did not fully come to fruition. Don't make any excursion plans based upon check-in time - would be wise to leave SEVERAL hours leeway between when you think you'll be in the room and when your next adventure begins. We narrowly missed an event waiting for room access,. Hope your stay goes smoother than ours...

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mizgrn

May 24, 2021

Complete disappointment

The rooms were dirty, stained furniture and bathrooms, dry food on the dining table, dirty rugs in both rooms. I explained that neither room was what was previewed online when booked and staff was not willing to accommodate. Told me they couldn't satisfy my request and told me to be out within 2 hours and they would refund me. After checking out, Colleen stated she would close out my account and didn't offer a receipt. I requested a copy and she provided. I listed this fact because I didn't understand why she would think that I would leave w

No, I do not recommend this property.

linda

June 1, 2021

prefect getaway

staff was great especially Cassandra, pool party and great food. overall great time

Yes, I recommend this property.

Djshrecklily

June 1, 2021

The best place I have ever stayed

Rooms were the best excellent staff everything was just perfect

Yes, I recommend this property.

Melob

May 31, 2021

Mr. Vegas vacation

Good clean rooms. all amenities just perfect. Would come back 100 percent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

walkerj

May 27, 2021

Great property and terrific location

The Holiday Inn Club on Koval in Las Vegas is a great destination for your next vacation, This newer resort is lovely! The rooms are like condo apartments and are very clean and well stocked for your multiple day stay. It has great pools, a relaxing Bar/Grill and is a short walk to multiple casino/hotels on The Strip. You won't be disappointed.

Yes, I recommend this property.