We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,535 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Lior100

April 19, 2021

Reasonable for family of 5

The room is spacious and great Pools were ok The restaurant is very basic

Yes, I recommend this property.

Queen79

April 19, 2021

Great service and loved the amenities.

Great overall experience. The resort was clean, Loved that there was more than one pool on site. The balcony was beyond peaceful. I would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Miriam

April 19, 2021

Super great space

We had a super great time everything was phenomenal

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenny

April 18, 2021

Awesome service and comfortable beds.

We just got married two weeks ago and we wanted to relax in a beautiful hotel. The best choice we made. We would love to come back on our next trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

stephanie0420

April 10, 2021

Great location

We loved the location, right across the street from the High Roller. Security at all hours of the night, including the gate at the front making sure every car has a placard to get in. Even though we had neighbors, we only saw them during the day time and never heard a peep(day or night). All of the pools were very clean, including the bathrooms. We are definately coming back to this location on our next trip to Vegas! I wish I would have taken more pictures of the property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Esha

April 8, 2021

Always a great stay

Whenever I visit Las Vegas, this is the only place that I like to stay. The customer service is excellent, the food at the restaurant at the hotel is great and the rooms are everything. My favorite part about the rooms are the fireplaces and the bathroom. And another thing, the pool is very inviting.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SuzyQ

April 15, 2021

Clean, spacious rooms

This is my 2nd stay at Holiday Inn Desert Resort. I am impressed with the size of the villa's and how clean they are kept. I was under the impression that "quiet" hours are after 10pm. It was extremely noisy from the other guests until well after 3am. If you don't mind the helicopter noise, that is every night until about midnight. The 6am morning staff (outside) were quite loud and could probably have been a bit more quiet as most of the guests are still sleeping at that time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Uncle G

April 15, 2021

Clean and comfortable room

After staying here, Next time I consider staying here instead of hotels on the strip. It is easy and convenient from checkin to getting to your room. It has lots of amenities like full kitchen and best of all it’s clean and quiet.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrbill

April 6, 2021

Fun

Fun great place near the action but far enough away to be able to relax

Yes, I recommend this property.

WooDoo

April 5, 2021

Refreshing

Overall I am always happy with my check in Unfortunately this stay was for only one night. I wasn’t going to be gambling near the resort so I was going to stay in another IHG property candle wood near mgm. So I got the NO time share sales pitch treatment. They didn’t even Acknowledge my Spier elite status. No up grade No late check out 12 noon that’s not late

Yes, I recommend this property.