WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Curt

June 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family friendly

In our opinion this is the best place to stay for a family in Vegas. It is walking distance to the strip but quiet and very clean when you return for the night.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pebbles

June 12, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stairs

I think it would be nice to have a elevator for luggage, or staff to take luggage to the room. Otherwise, I enjoyed my stay. Thank you

Yes, I recommend this property.

Quicker

June 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

酒店服务好

服务很周到,需求要被子,马上送来被子。好好好下次还住这里! 就是check out时间太早,AM10点就得离店。

Yes, I recommend this property.

Paul

June 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice rooms fully equipped

It is great to have a full kitchen (including dishwasher) during a week long vacation. The swimming pool and workout facility were also must have for vacation along with the washer and dryer. Having a dining facility that served breakfast, lunch and dinner is also another big plus.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Elaine

June 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice accomodation

Rooms are spacious and comfortable, nice atmosphere

Yes, I recommend this property.

vegasfun

June 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Family Stay

The resort was just what I was hoping for. Everyone was great. There was not too much pressure to purchase a timeshare although it was brought up. The only issues we had with the resort experience were, it would have been nice if there was more shuttle service including the airport and additional shuttles back and forth to downtown. It would also be nice if the restaurant stayed open a little later and at least one 24 hour pool would be nice, although the midnight pool closing is not bad compared to some other hotels. The walk to the strip was not bad at all. Overall it was a great place to stay with a family. I would definitely recommend it and would stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dank

June 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome as usual

Great room, kitchen and facilities...an incredible value

Yes, I recommend this property.

Los4

May 28, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Value and Distance from the Strip

Arrived early and was allowed early check in with no problems, rooms were very clean and kitchen had plenty of silverware and anything you could possibly need. Walking distance from the strip and perfect if you dont want to be in the middle of the chaos that is the Las Vegas Strip. Shuttle service is great to and from the casinos. This is my go to hotel when i visit las vegas and recommend this place to everyone.

Yes, I recommend this property.

waddzie

June 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place but some fine print to be aware of

We stayed here for 1 night as a starting point for a longer road trip. The room was clean and beds comfortable. The sofa couch was pretty decent for being a fold up bed as well. Kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to prepare some meals for our road trip. The watchouts were that 1) upon checkin we were told there were additional taxes/fees on top of the "total rate" that we weren't aware of. We did not have these when we stayed there a week later on the tail end of the trip. Not sure why it was different. And 2) the shuttle to the strip requires 24 hr reservations for some of the stops so we weren't able to use it the day we checked in as we had planned. Overall would stay again but would be nice to know the exact price upon booking (especially when through the hotel reservation desk and not a 3rd party) and would be nice to know the shuttle requires reservations for certain stops.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Darleen

June 11, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Okay service

The bedding is okay. The upstairs bugged me through out the night. I can hear them walking and it annoyed me and couldnt sleep.

Yes, I recommend this property.