WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Laurette

June 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Appartement fournis

Top pour des vacances ! Top top top !!!Top pour des vacances ! Top top top !!!Top pour des vacances ! Top top top !!!Top pour des vacances ! Top top top !!!Top pour des vacances ! Top top top !!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stephanie

June 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful stay!!

Billing issues had some unwillingness to help by front desk member with the the bill other then that it was beautiful stay definitely kid friendly ..

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cara

June 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and staff.

This was my 3rd time staying here. It is in a great location in relation to the strip. Very clean, staff is very friendly and rooms are spacious. Will definitely be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

irsafet27

June 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Working Stay

This is a great property for business travel during the week. Very quite and off the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bsmak1

June 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great time

Great place for a mini vacation . Easy accessibility to strip

Yes, I recommend this property.

mew0711

June 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great

Used points. The hotel was clean and close to the LV strip. Very convenient.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Murdock

May 24, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Won't go back

I was never asked if I wanted water or points when I checked in. The service was slow. Phan told me to go outside and they would give me a lift to my room. No one was there waited about 10 minutes then a van showed up. The television didn't work in the bedroom. I called the front seat Phan answered told me to go to a particular channel it said no signal. He said he would have to have engineering look at it tomorrow I was only there for that night. When I checked out I told the lady I would never stay there again she said ok and never asked why. I'm a platinum elite.and I will never go back to that property again.

No, I do not recommend this property.

sombre

May 31, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and very nice property

Check-in was painless, room was very comfortable, great location at a price that was fair. Staff was friendly and quick to answer any needs we had. Was very happy with the pools and ease of access.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AB-82

May 28, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Room

Located near the Vegas Strip, but is family oriented.

Hollylu12

May 28, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stay

Room was dirty and check in took a very long time even though I was only 3 people behind in the line.

No, I do not recommend this property.